Our latest results

# Date Result
1 Sunday , 23 January 2022 7 1 3 1
2 Saturday , 22 January 2022 4 0 5 7
3 Friday , 21 January 2022 1 8 2 2
4 Thursday , 20 January 2022 9 7 1 3
5 Wednesday , 19 January 2022 8 3 6 8
6 Tuesday , 18 January 2022 0 5 0 4
7 Monday , 17 January 2022 9 9 8 6
8 Sunday , 16 January 2022 3 5 4 9
9 Saturday , 15 January 2022 2 0 7 7
10 Friday , 14 January 2022 6 8 4 3
11 Thursday , 13 January 2022 5 5 1 2
12 Wednesday , 12 January 2022 0 6 8 1
13 Tuesday , 11 January 2022 7 1 3 5
14 Monday , 10 January 2022 1 9 4 0
15 Sunday , 09 January 2022 3 7 6 7