Our latest results

# Date Result
1 Sunday , 24 January 2021 8 7 3 6
2 Saturday , 23 January 2021 9 9 2 0
3 Friday , 22 January 2021 4 5 7 2
4 Thursday , 21 January 2021 1 3 1 7
5 Wednesday , 20 January 2021 7 4 0 0
6 Tuesday , 19 January 2021 5 4 4 7
7 Monday , 18 January 2021 0 7 1 8
8 Sunday , 17 January 2021 1 3 8 7
9 Saturday , 16 January 2021 8 7 1 4
10 Friday , 15 January 2021 3 0 2 0
11 Thursday , 14 January 2021 2 4 5 4
12 Wednesday , 13 January 2021 9 6 2 7
13 Tuesday , 12 January 2021 4 3 9 6
14 Monday , 11 January 2021 0 8 7 6
15 Sunday , 10 January 2021 3 4 9 4