Our latest results

# Date Result
1 Saturday , 28 March 2020 4 1 8 8
2 Friday , 27 March 2020 6 6 3 7
3 Thursday , 26 March 2020 3 0 3 6
4 Wednesday , 25 March 2020 6 0 2 4
5 Tuesday , 24 March 2020 9 7 7 0
6 Monday , 23 March 2020 4 5 6 7
7 Sunday , 22 March 2020 7 0 7 1
8 Saturday , 21 March 2020 0 1 8 1
9 Friday , 20 March 2020 5 4 0 4
10 Thursday , 19 March 2020 9 8 0 0
11 Wednesday , 18 March 2020 3 8 5 9
12 Tuesday , 17 March 2020 3 5 4 1
13 Monday , 16 March 2020 6 4 5 6
14 Sunday , 15 March 2020 0 0 5 4
15 Saturday , 14 March 2020 5 2 2 9