tuesday results

# Date Result
1 Tuesday , 17 September 2019 6 9 5 9
2 Tuesday , 10 September 2019 7 0 4 9
3 Tuesday , 03 September 2019 2 5 0 2
4 Tuesday , 27 August 2019 8 5 1 4
5 Tuesday , 20 August 2019 8 6 1 2
6 Tuesday , 13 August 2019 5 7 5 9
7 Tuesday , 06 August 2019 5 4 2 0
8 Tuesday , 30 July 2019 5 1 2 9
9 Tuesday , 23 July 2019 6 5 1 2
10 Tuesday , 16 July 2019 2 1 2 9
11 Tuesday , 09 July 2019 8 2 0 4
12 Tuesday , 02 July 2019 1 3 3 0
13 Tuesday , 25 June 2019 0 7 1 0
14 Tuesday , 18 June 2019 4 0 1 6
15 Tuesday , 11 June 2019 3 4 4 7
16 Tuesday , 04 June 2019 2 9 9 1
17 Tuesday , 28 May 2019 7 2 4 4
18 Tuesday , 21 May 2019 4 7 5 5
19 Tuesday , 14 May 2019 7 6 0 8
20 Tuesday , 07 May 2019 5 0 4 8
21 Tuesday , 30 April 2019 5 8 2 1
22 Tuesday , 23 April 2019 4 4 7 3
23 Tuesday , 16 April 2019 8 6 4 1
24 Tuesday , 09 April 2019 0 2 4 5
25 Tuesday , 02 April 2019 1 4 2 2
26 Tuesday , 26 March 2019 2 7 9 7
27 Tuesday , 19 March 2019 4 3 9 2
28 Tuesday , 12 March 2019 0 6 3 1
29 Tuesday , 05 March 2019 6 7 0 7
30 Tuesday , 26 February 2019 0 4 0 1
31 Tuesday , 19 February 2019 3 2 5 4
32 Tuesday , 12 February 2019 5 0 0 1
33 Tuesday , 05 February 2019 8 8 9 4
34 Tuesday , 29 January 2019 2 4 7 4
35 Tuesday , 22 January 2019 3 5 9 6
36 Tuesday , 15 January 2019 8 9 1 1
37 Tuesday , 08 January 2019 2 7 5 7
38 Tuesday , 01 January 2019 6 7 3 3
39 Tuesday , 25 December 2018 9 0 0 1
40 Tuesday , 18 December 2018 1 8 2 4
41 Tuesday , 11 December 2018 7 3 8 6
42 Tuesday , 04 December 2018 9 3 8 0
43 Tuesday , 27 November 2018 3 6 9 0
44 Tuesday , 20 November 2018 9 1 1 2
45 Tuesday , 13 November 2018 4 0 5 7
46 Tuesday , 06 November 2018 5 4 0 0
47 Tuesday , 30 October 2018 3 9 2 3
48 Tuesday , 23 October 2018 4 6 1 8
49 Tuesday , 16 October 2018 1 7 8 5
50 Tuesday , 09 October 2018 3 6 5 8
51 Tuesday , 02 October 2018 1 8 2 5
52 Tuesday , 25 September 2018 0 1 9 2
53 Tuesday , 18 September 2018 6 7 1 0
54 Tuesday , 11 September 2018 6 0 5 8
55 Tuesday , 04 September 2018 6 8 2 2
56 Tuesday , 28 August 2018 2 3 1 9
57 Tuesday , 21 August 2018 3 6 0 4
58 Tuesday , 14 August 2018 8 1 2 0
59 Tuesday , 07 August 2018 0 5 4 1
60 Tuesday , 31 July 2018 2 8 9 5
61 Tuesday , 24 July 2018 1 5 6 3
62 Tuesday , 17 July 2018 6 9 0 4
63 Tuesday , 10 July 2018 4 5 7 6
64 Tuesday , 03 July 2018 2 7 8 1
65 Tuesday , 26 June 2018 6 1 4 8
66 Tuesday , 19 June 2018 0 9 1 1
67 Tuesday , 12 June 2018 8 8 2 6
68 Tuesday , 05 June 2018 2 8 5 7
69 Tuesday , 29 May 2018 2 7 0 5
70 Tuesday , 22 May 2018 2 1 4 7
71 Tuesday , 15 May 2018 0 1 0 9
72 Tuesday , 08 May 2018 7 9 1 2
73 Tuesday , 01 May 2018 5 7 1 8
74 Tuesday , 24 April 2018 4 3 8 0
75 Tuesday , 17 April 2018 2 4 1 0
76 Tuesday , 10 April 2018 1 5 3 1
77 Tuesday , 03 April 2018 2 4 7 5
78 Tuesday , 27 March 2018 1 5 5 4
79 Tuesday , 20 March 2018 5 2 4 3
80 Tuesday , 13 March 2018 2 4 7 3
81 Tuesday , 06 March 2018 5 1 0 1
82 Tuesday , 27 February 2018 0 3 1 0
83 Tuesday , 20 February 2018 0 8 2 6
84 Tuesday , 13 February 2018 2 8 7 3
85 Tuesday , 06 February 2018 7 9 0 8
86 Tuesday , 30 January 2018 0 8 4 9
87 Tuesday , 23 January 2018 1 6 6 7
88 Tuesday , 16 January 2018 8 2 6 4
89 Tuesday , 09 January 2018 8 1 5 6
90 Tuesday , 02 January 2018 3 3 8 6
91 Tuesday , 26 December 2017 0 4 6 5
92 Tuesday , 19 December 2017 7 0 9 6
93 Tuesday , 12 December 2017 5 0 7 2
94 Tuesday , 05 December 2017 9 4 1 0
95 Tuesday , 28 November 2017 2 1 4 3
96 Tuesday , 21 November 2017 3 0 2 4
97 Tuesday , 14 November 2017 5 1 0 8
98 Tuesday , 07 November 2017 8 6 2 7
99 Tuesday , 31 October 2017 8 9 4 2
100 Tuesday , 24 October 2017 2 4 1 0