tuesday results

# Date Result
1 Tuesday , 05 March 2024 1 4 6 7
2 Tuesday , 27 February 2024 1 7 8 4
3 Tuesday , 20 February 2024 6 5 1 1
4 Tuesday , 13 February 2024 0 1 1 3
5 Tuesday , 06 February 2024 3 7 2 9
6 Tuesday , 30 January 2024 4 1 9 2
7 Tuesday , 23 January 2024 4 9 5 2
8 Tuesday , 16 January 2024 7 8 4 0
9 Tuesday , 09 January 2024 7 7 4 1
10 Tuesday , 02 January 2024 1 4 5 9
11 Tuesday , 26 December 2023 0 4 0 0
12 Tuesday , 19 December 2023 6 1 8 0
13 Tuesday , 12 December 2023 9 0 3 6
14 Tuesday , 05 December 2023 7 5 5 5
15 Tuesday , 28 November 2023 1 3 5 8
16 Tuesday , 21 November 2023 7 3 8 1
17 Tuesday , 14 November 2023 3 8 1 8
18 Tuesday , 07 November 2023 5 1 6 3
19 Tuesday , 31 October 2023 7 8 4 4
20 Tuesday , 24 October 2023 4 9 5 0
21 Tuesday , 17 October 2023 4 0 4 9
22 Tuesday , 10 October 2023 0 4 3 6
23 Tuesday , 03 October 2023 9 1 7 4
24 Tuesday , 26 September 2023 2 9 6 1
25 Tuesday , 19 September 2023 8 9 6 0
26 Tuesday , 12 September 2023 6 7 6 0
27 Tuesday , 05 September 2023 5 3 9 7
28 Tuesday , 29 August 2023 3 6 7 5
29 Tuesday , 22 August 2023 4 1 8 5
30 Tuesday , 15 August 2023 4 6 2 2
31 Tuesday , 08 August 2023 8 9 7 2
32 Tuesday , 01 August 2023 7 8 6 6
33 Tuesday , 25 July 2023 0 7 2 8
34 Tuesday , 18 July 2023 8 4 8 6
35 Tuesday , 11 July 2023 8 0 6 2
36 Tuesday , 04 July 2023 1 8 9 0
37 Tuesday , 27 June 2023 5 7 1 6
38 Tuesday , 20 June 2023 6 8 0 7
39 Tuesday , 13 June 2023 1 2 0 8
40 Tuesday , 06 June 2023 7 5 0 3
41 Tuesday , 30 May 2023 8 3 1 7
42 Tuesday , 23 May 2023 7 0 2 9
43 Tuesday , 16 May 2023 7 3 4 9
44 Tuesday , 09 May 2023 4 9 2 3
45 Tuesday , 02 May 2023 4 0 4 9
46 Tuesday , 25 April 2023 1 6 7 7
47 Tuesday , 18 April 2023 2 6 5 5
48 Tuesday , 11 April 2023 1 8 9 2
49 Tuesday , 04 April 2023 3 8 1 7
50 Tuesday , 28 March 2023 7 2 4 9
51 Tuesday , 21 March 2023 5 5 3 2
52 Tuesday , 14 March 2023 4 1 9 0
53 Tuesday , 07 March 2023 9 4 0 4
54 Tuesday , 28 February 2023 8 5 5 9
55 Tuesday , 21 February 2023 4 8 1 5
56 Tuesday , 14 February 2023 4 0 8 8
57 Tuesday , 07 February 2023 0 5 7 9
58 Tuesday , 31 January 2023 6 3 2 6
59 Tuesday , 24 January 2023 0 3 7 3
60 Tuesday , 17 January 2023 6 5 1 6
61 Tuesday , 10 January 2023 7 5 6 6
62 Tuesday , 03 January 2023 6 5 8 4
63 Tuesday , 27 December 2022 5 6 8 2
64 Tuesday , 20 December 2022 0 0 4 3
65 Tuesday , 13 December 2022 8 3 3 6
66 Tuesday , 06 December 2022 1 4 7 0
67 Tuesday , 29 November 2022 1 5 0 0
68 Tuesday , 22 November 2022 0 8 0 2
69 Tuesday , 15 November 2022 4 5 7 4
70 Tuesday , 08 November 2022 0 4 0 7
71 Tuesday , 01 November 2022 6 8 0 8
72 Tuesday , 25 October 2022 9 9 1 6
73 Tuesday , 18 October 2022 1 3 0 8
74 Tuesday , 11 October 2022 9 7 2 5
75 Tuesday , 04 October 2022 6 0 6 9
76 Tuesday , 27 September 2022 9 6 4 3
77 Tuesday , 20 September 2022 1 2 0 7
78 Tuesday , 13 September 2022 1 6 3 6
79 Tuesday , 06 September 2022 5 7 0 8
80 Tuesday , 30 August 2022 0 7 9 0
81 Tuesday , 23 August 2022 6 9 9 2
82 Tuesday , 16 August 2022 0 1 2 6
83 Tuesday , 09 August 2022 9 9 1 0
84 Tuesday , 02 August 2022 2 3 9 3
85 Tuesday , 26 July 2022 1 9 4 9
86 Tuesday , 19 July 2022 1 0 6 0
87 Tuesday , 12 July 2022 2 1 3 7
88 Tuesday , 05 July 2022 8 0 9 7
89 Tuesday , 28 June 2022 7 5 0 4
90 Tuesday , 21 June 2022 3 9 5 4
91 Tuesday , 14 June 2022 9 2 8 2
92 Tuesday , 07 June 2022 5 7 0 6
93 Tuesday , 31 May 2022 0 2 3 3
94 Tuesday , 24 May 2022 9 9 0 4
95 Tuesday , 17 May 2022 9 4 0 4
96 Tuesday , 10 May 2022 6 9 3 3
97 Tuesday , 03 May 2022 7 5 2 5
98 Tuesday , 26 April 2022 9 4 8 9
99 Tuesday , 19 April 2022 6 7 0 8
100 Tuesday , 12 April 2022 8 0 2 7