tuesday results

# Date Result
1 Tuesday , 30 November 2021 0 0 5 8
2 Tuesday , 23 November 2021 6 1 6 8
3 Tuesday , 16 November 2021 6 7 0 7
4 Tuesday , 09 November 2021 7 0 6 6
5 Tuesday , 02 November 2021 7 3 3 5
6 Tuesday , 26 October 2021 0 1 2 2
7 Tuesday , 19 October 2021 3 4 0 0
8 Tuesday , 12 October 2021 4 0 2 7
9 Tuesday , 05 October 2021 5 3 6 3
10 Tuesday , 28 September 2021 8 5 9 9
11 Tuesday , 21 September 2021 4 9 7 7
12 Tuesday , 14 September 2021 2 1 8 9
13 Tuesday , 07 September 2021 0 9 1 9
14 Tuesday , 31 August 2021 9 1 9 8
15 Tuesday , 24 August 2021 3 9 7 3
16 Tuesday , 17 August 2021 1 4 4 5
17 Tuesday , 10 August 2021 5 7 7 7
18 Tuesday , 03 August 2021 8 4 7 2
19 Tuesday , 27 July 2021 6 4 9 4
20 Tuesday , 20 July 2021 2 4 5 4
21 Tuesday , 13 July 2021 3 8 8 7
22 Tuesday , 06 July 2021 4 1 1 6
23 Tuesday , 29 June 2021 9 8 6 6
24 Tuesday , 22 June 2021 6 4 9 6
25 Tuesday , 15 June 2021 0 7 8 8
26 Tuesday , 08 June 2021 9 5 2 9
27 Tuesday , 01 June 2021 5 0 7 0
28 Tuesday , 25 May 2021 2 4 3 7
29 Tuesday , 18 May 2021 6 4 4 2
30 Tuesday , 11 May 2021 7 8 0 4
31 Tuesday , 04 May 2021 0 0 7 9
32 Tuesday , 27 April 2021 9 4 1 4
33 Tuesday , 20 April 2021 2 3 1 4
34 Tuesday , 13 April 2021 3 9 4 2
35 Tuesday , 06 April 2021 5 7 7 2
36 Tuesday , 30 March 2021 8 9 9 5
37 Tuesday , 23 March 2021 5 2 3 6
38 Tuesday , 16 March 2021 6 6 3 4
39 Tuesday , 09 March 2021 1 6 5 1
40 Tuesday , 02 March 2021 3 4 3 0
41 Tuesday , 23 February 2021 0 5 6 5
42 Tuesday , 16 February 2021 6 5 7 7
43 Tuesday , 09 February 2021 7 0 9 9
44 Tuesday , 02 February 2021 2 5 7 6
45 Tuesday , 26 January 2021 1 6 3 1
46 Tuesday , 19 January 2021 5 4 4 7
47 Tuesday , 12 January 2021 4 3 9 6
48 Tuesday , 05 January 2021 1 7 3 5
49 Tuesday , 29 December 2020 3 2 2 0
50 Tuesday , 22 December 2020 1 8 0 1
51 Tuesday , 15 December 2020 5 9 5 3
52 Tuesday , 08 December 2020 6 7 6 4
53 Tuesday , 01 December 2020 8 2 1 3
54 Tuesday , 24 November 2020 1 4 9 5
55 Tuesday , 17 November 2020 5 5 7 1
56 Tuesday , 10 November 2020 4 7 1 4
57 Tuesday , 03 November 2020 3 4 6 4
58 Tuesday , 27 October 2020 6 9 9 6
59 Tuesday , 20 October 2020 3 9 5 9
60 Tuesday , 13 October 2020 6 5 7 7
61 Tuesday , 06 October 2020 1 4 8 3
62 Tuesday , 29 September 2020 7 8 5 8
63 Tuesday , 22 September 2020 4 7 5 7
64 Tuesday , 15 September 2020 2 2 2 7
65 Tuesday , 08 September 2020 4 3 0 0
66 Tuesday , 01 September 2020 6 2 1 9
67 Tuesday , 25 August 2020 0 9 5 0
68 Tuesday , 18 August 2020 6 6 4 0
69 Tuesday , 11 August 2020 2 8 8 2
70 Tuesday , 04 August 2020 6 6 9 2
71 Tuesday , 28 July 2020 2 4 8 0
72 Tuesday , 21 July 2020 4 4 6 1
73 Tuesday , 14 July 2020 2 0 6 5
74 Tuesday , 07 July 2020 5 1 9 0
75 Tuesday , 30 June 2020 3 0 0 1
76 Tuesday , 23 June 2020 4 2 8 7
77 Tuesday , 16 June 2020 7 3 1 4
78 Tuesday , 09 June 2020 1 1 0 3
79 Tuesday , 02 June 2020 9 3 4 0
80 Tuesday , 26 May 2020 8 0 2 4
81 Tuesday , 19 May 2020 4 2 2 0
82 Tuesday , 12 May 2020 9 5 7 2
83 Tuesday , 05 May 2020 4 6 3 8
84 Tuesday , 28 April 2020 7 4 0 9
85 Tuesday , 21 April 2020 6 4 5 5
86 Tuesday , 14 April 2020 3 9 6 8
87 Tuesday , 07 April 2020 6 3 6 0
88 Tuesday , 31 March 2020 5 3 6 3
89 Tuesday , 24 March 2020 9 7 7 0
90 Tuesday , 17 March 2020 3 5 4 1
91 Tuesday , 10 March 2020 1 9 0 0
92 Tuesday , 03 March 2020 6 5 4 5
93 Tuesday , 25 February 2020 1 6 0 3
94 Tuesday , 18 February 2020 3 1 2 8
95 Tuesday , 11 February 2020 8 9 1 9
96 Tuesday , 04 February 2020 7 2 2 9
97 Tuesday , 28 January 2020 7 0 0 4
98 Tuesday , 21 January 2020 4 4 7 2
99 Tuesday , 14 January 2020 9 6 2 5
100 Tuesday , 07 January 2020 8 8 4 1