tuesday results

# Date Result
1 Tuesday , 20 October 2020 3 9 5 9
2 Tuesday , 13 October 2020 6 5 7 7
3 Tuesday , 06 October 2020 1 4 8 3
4 Tuesday , 29 September 2020 7 8 5 8
5 Tuesday , 22 September 2020 4 7 5 7
6 Tuesday , 15 September 2020 2 2 2 7
7 Tuesday , 08 September 2020 4 3 0 0
8 Tuesday , 01 September 2020 6 2 1 9
9 Tuesday , 25 August 2020 0 9 5 0
10 Tuesday , 18 August 2020 6 6 4 0
11 Tuesday , 11 August 2020 2 8 8 2
12 Tuesday , 04 August 2020 6 6 9 2
13 Tuesday , 28 July 2020 2 4 8 0
14 Tuesday , 21 July 2020 4 4 6 1
15 Tuesday , 14 July 2020 2 0 6 5
16 Tuesday , 07 July 2020 5 1 9 0
17 Tuesday , 30 June 2020 3 0 0 1
18 Tuesday , 23 June 2020 4 2 8 7
19 Tuesday , 16 June 2020 7 3 1 4
20 Tuesday , 09 June 2020 1 1 0 3
21 Tuesday , 02 June 2020 9 3 4 0
22 Tuesday , 26 May 2020 8 0 2 4
23 Tuesday , 19 May 2020 4 2 2 0
24 Tuesday , 12 May 2020 9 5 7 2
25 Tuesday , 05 May 2020 4 6 3 8
26 Tuesday , 28 April 2020 7 4 0 9
27 Tuesday , 21 April 2020 6 4 5 5
28 Tuesday , 14 April 2020 3 9 6 8
29 Tuesday , 07 April 2020 6 3 6 0
30 Tuesday , 31 March 2020 5 3 6 3
31 Tuesday , 24 March 2020 9 7 7 0
32 Tuesday , 17 March 2020 3 5 4 1
33 Tuesday , 10 March 2020 1 9 0 0
34 Tuesday , 03 March 2020 6 5 4 5
35 Tuesday , 25 February 2020 1 6 0 3
36 Tuesday , 18 February 2020 3 1 2 8
37 Tuesday , 11 February 2020 8 9 1 9
38 Tuesday , 04 February 2020 7 2 2 9
39 Tuesday , 28 January 2020 7 0 0 4
40 Tuesday , 21 January 2020 4 4 7 2
41 Tuesday , 14 January 2020 9 6 2 5
42 Tuesday , 07 January 2020 8 8 4 1
43 Tuesday , 31 December 2019 6 1 0 0
44 Tuesday , 24 December 2019 2 5 8 1
45 Tuesday , 17 December 2019 5 7 6 9
46 Tuesday , 10 December 2019 8 5 2 6
47 Tuesday , 03 December 2019 6 0 2 7
48 Tuesday , 26 November 2019 7 0 3 4
49 Tuesday , 19 November 2019 7 6 7 0
50 Tuesday , 12 November 2019 6 7 4 0
51 Tuesday , 05 November 2019 0 9 4 7
52 Tuesday , 29 October 2019 5 9 1 2
53 Tuesday , 22 October 2019 8 6 3 1
54 Tuesday , 15 October 2019 5 7 5 4
55 Tuesday , 08 October 2019 6 3 1 5
56 Tuesday , 01 October 2019 5 2 9 3
57 Tuesday , 24 September 2019 8 9 1 4
58 Tuesday , 17 September 2019 6 9 5 9
59 Tuesday , 10 September 2019 7 0 4 9
60 Tuesday , 03 September 2019 2 5 0 2
61 Tuesday , 27 August 2019 8 5 1 4
62 Tuesday , 20 August 2019 8 6 1 2
63 Tuesday , 13 August 2019 5 7 5 9
64 Tuesday , 06 August 2019 5 4 2 0
65 Tuesday , 30 July 2019 5 1 2 9
66 Tuesday , 23 July 2019 6 5 1 2
67 Tuesday , 16 July 2019 2 1 2 9
68 Tuesday , 09 July 2019 8 2 0 4
69 Tuesday , 02 July 2019 1 3 3 0
70 Tuesday , 25 June 2019 0 7 1 0
71 Tuesday , 18 June 2019 4 0 1 6
72 Tuesday , 11 June 2019 3 4 4 7
73 Tuesday , 04 June 2019 2 9 9 1
74 Tuesday , 28 May 2019 7 2 4 4
75 Tuesday , 21 May 2019 4 7 5 5
76 Tuesday , 14 May 2019 7 6 0 8
77 Tuesday , 07 May 2019 5 0 4 8
78 Tuesday , 30 April 2019 5 8 2 1
79 Tuesday , 23 April 2019 4 4 7 3
80 Tuesday , 16 April 2019 8 6 4 1
81 Tuesday , 09 April 2019 0 2 4 5
82 Tuesday , 02 April 2019 1 4 2 2
83 Tuesday , 26 March 2019 2 7 9 7
84 Tuesday , 19 March 2019 4 3 9 2
85 Tuesday , 12 March 2019 0 6 3 1
86 Tuesday , 05 March 2019 6 7 0 7
87 Tuesday , 26 February 2019 0 4 0 1
88 Tuesday , 19 February 2019 3 2 5 4
89 Tuesday , 12 February 2019 5 0 0 1
90 Tuesday , 05 February 2019 8 8 9 4
91 Tuesday , 29 January 2019 2 4 7 4
92 Tuesday , 22 January 2019 3 5 9 6
93 Tuesday , 15 January 2019 8 9 1 1
94 Tuesday , 08 January 2019 2 7 5 7
95 Tuesday , 01 January 2019 6 7 3 3
96 Tuesday , 25 December 2018 9 0 0 1
97 Tuesday , 18 December 2018 1 8 2 4
98 Tuesday , 11 December 2018 7 3 8 6
99 Tuesday , 04 December 2018 9 3 8 0
100 Tuesday , 27 November 2018 3 6 9 0