tuesday results

# Date Result
1 Tuesday , 22 November 2022 0 8 0 2
2 Tuesday , 15 November 2022 4 5 7 4
3 Tuesday , 08 November 2022 0 4 0 7
4 Tuesday , 01 November 2022 6 8 0 8
5 Tuesday , 25 October 2022 9 9 1 6
6 Tuesday , 18 October 2022 1 3 0 8
7 Tuesday , 11 October 2022 9 7 2 5
8 Tuesday , 04 October 2022 6 0 6 9
9 Tuesday , 27 September 2022 9 6 4 3
10 Tuesday , 20 September 2022 1 2 0 7
11 Tuesday , 13 September 2022 1 6 3 6
12 Tuesday , 06 September 2022 5 7 0 8
13 Tuesday , 30 August 2022 0 7 9 0
14 Tuesday , 23 August 2022 6 9 9 2
15 Tuesday , 16 August 2022 0 1 2 6
16 Tuesday , 09 August 2022 9 9 1 0
17 Tuesday , 02 August 2022 2 3 9 3
18 Tuesday , 26 July 2022 1 9 4 9
19 Tuesday , 19 July 2022 1 0 6 0
20 Tuesday , 12 July 2022 2 1 3 7
21 Tuesday , 05 July 2022 8 0 9 7
22 Tuesday , 28 June 2022 7 5 0 4
23 Tuesday , 21 June 2022 3 9 5 4
24 Tuesday , 14 June 2022 9 2 8 2
25 Tuesday , 07 June 2022 5 7 0 6
26 Tuesday , 31 May 2022 0 2 3 3
27 Tuesday , 24 May 2022 9 9 0 4
28 Tuesday , 17 May 2022 9 4 0 4
29 Tuesday , 10 May 2022 6 9 3 3
30 Tuesday , 03 May 2022 7 5 2 5
31 Tuesday , 26 April 2022 9 4 8 9
32 Tuesday , 19 April 2022 6 7 0 8
33 Tuesday , 12 April 2022 8 0 2 7
34 Tuesday , 05 April 2022 8 9 4 8
35 Tuesday , 29 March 2022 7 0 4 7
36 Tuesday , 22 March 2022 7 5 5 3
37 Tuesday , 15 March 2022 3 0 2 2
38 Tuesday , 08 March 2022 9 4 8 1
39 Tuesday , 01 March 2022 2 9 5 1
40 Tuesday , 22 February 2022 6 7 9 0
41 Tuesday , 15 February 2022 9 7 2 0
42 Tuesday , 08 February 2022 3 0 4 0
43 Tuesday , 01 February 2022 4 7 3 3
44 Tuesday , 25 January 2022 8 6 9 9
45 Tuesday , 18 January 2022 0 5 0 4
46 Tuesday , 11 January 2022 7 1 3 5
47 Tuesday , 04 January 2022 6 2 7 4
48 Tuesday , 28 December 2021 7 2 7 5
49 Tuesday , 21 December 2021 0 5 8 1
50 Tuesday , 14 December 2021 9 8 3 8
51 Tuesday , 07 December 2021 1 9 9 2
52 Tuesday , 30 November 2021 0 0 5 8
53 Tuesday , 23 November 2021 6 1 6 8
54 Tuesday , 16 November 2021 6 7 0 7
55 Tuesday , 09 November 2021 7 0 6 6
56 Tuesday , 02 November 2021 7 3 3 5
57 Tuesday , 26 October 2021 0 1 2 2
58 Tuesday , 19 October 2021 3 4 0 0
59 Tuesday , 12 October 2021 4 0 2 7
60 Tuesday , 05 October 2021 5 3 6 3
61 Tuesday , 28 September 2021 8 5 9 9
62 Tuesday , 21 September 2021 4 9 7 7
63 Tuesday , 14 September 2021 2 1 8 9
64 Tuesday , 07 September 2021 0 9 1 9
65 Tuesday , 31 August 2021 9 1 9 8
66 Tuesday , 24 August 2021 3 9 7 3
67 Tuesday , 17 August 2021 1 4 4 5
68 Tuesday , 10 August 2021 5 7 7 7
69 Tuesday , 03 August 2021 8 4 7 2
70 Tuesday , 27 July 2021 6 4 9 4
71 Tuesday , 20 July 2021 2 4 5 4
72 Tuesday , 13 July 2021 3 8 8 7
73 Tuesday , 06 July 2021 4 1 1 6
74 Tuesday , 29 June 2021 9 8 6 6
75 Tuesday , 22 June 2021 6 4 9 6
76 Tuesday , 15 June 2021 0 7 8 8
77 Tuesday , 08 June 2021 9 5 2 9
78 Tuesday , 01 June 2021 5 0 7 0
79 Tuesday , 25 May 2021 2 4 3 7
80 Tuesday , 18 May 2021 6 4 4 2
81 Tuesday , 11 May 2021 7 8 0 4
82 Tuesday , 04 May 2021 0 0 7 9
83 Tuesday , 27 April 2021 9 4 1 4
84 Tuesday , 20 April 2021 2 3 1 4
85 Tuesday , 13 April 2021 3 9 4 2
86 Tuesday , 06 April 2021 5 7 7 2
87 Tuesday , 30 March 2021 8 9 9 5
88 Tuesday , 23 March 2021 5 2 3 6
89 Tuesday , 16 March 2021 6 6 3 4
90 Tuesday , 09 March 2021 1 6 5 1
91 Tuesday , 02 March 2021 3 4 3 0
92 Tuesday , 23 February 2021 0 5 6 5
93 Tuesday , 16 February 2021 6 5 7 7
94 Tuesday , 09 February 2021 7 0 9 9
95 Tuesday , 02 February 2021 2 5 7 6
96 Tuesday , 26 January 2021 1 6 3 1
97 Tuesday , 19 January 2021 5 4 4 7
98 Tuesday , 12 January 2021 4 3 9 6
99 Tuesday , 05 January 2021 1 7 3 5
100 Tuesday , 29 December 2020 3 2 2 0