tuesday results

# Date Result
1 Tuesday , 26 May 2020 8 0 2 4
2 Tuesday , 19 May 2020 4 2 2 0
3 Tuesday , 12 May 2020 9 5 7 2
4 Tuesday , 05 May 2020 4 6 3 8
5 Tuesday , 28 April 2020 7 4 0 9
6 Tuesday , 21 April 2020 6 4 5 5
7 Tuesday , 14 April 2020 3 9 6 8
8 Tuesday , 07 April 2020 6 3 6 0
9 Tuesday , 31 March 2020 5 3 6 3
10 Tuesday , 24 March 2020 9 7 7 0
11 Tuesday , 17 March 2020 3 5 4 1
12 Tuesday , 10 March 2020 1 9 0 0
13 Tuesday , 03 March 2020 6 5 4 5
14 Tuesday , 25 February 2020 1 6 0 3
15 Tuesday , 18 February 2020 3 1 2 8
16 Tuesday , 11 February 2020 8 9 1 9
17 Tuesday , 04 February 2020 7 2 2 9
18 Tuesday , 28 January 2020 7 0 0 4
19 Tuesday , 21 January 2020 4 4 7 2
20 Tuesday , 14 January 2020 9 6 2 5
21 Tuesday , 07 January 2020 8 8 4 1
22 Tuesday , 31 December 2019 6 1 0 0
23 Tuesday , 24 December 2019 2 5 8 1
24 Tuesday , 17 December 2019 5 7 6 9
25 Tuesday , 10 December 2019 8 5 2 6
26 Tuesday , 03 December 2019 6 0 2 7
27 Tuesday , 26 November 2019 7 0 3 4
28 Tuesday , 19 November 2019 7 6 7 0
29 Tuesday , 12 November 2019 6 7 4 0
30 Tuesday , 05 November 2019 0 9 4 7
31 Tuesday , 29 October 2019 5 9 1 2
32 Tuesday , 22 October 2019 8 6 3 1
33 Tuesday , 15 October 2019 5 7 5 4
34 Tuesday , 08 October 2019 6 3 1 5
35 Tuesday , 01 October 2019 5 2 9 3
36 Tuesday , 24 September 2019 8 9 1 4
37 Tuesday , 17 September 2019 6 9 5 9
38 Tuesday , 10 September 2019 7 0 4 9
39 Tuesday , 03 September 2019 2 5 0 2
40 Tuesday , 27 August 2019 8 5 1 4
41 Tuesday , 20 August 2019 8 6 1 2
42 Tuesday , 13 August 2019 5 7 5 9
43 Tuesday , 06 August 2019 5 4 2 0
44 Tuesday , 30 July 2019 5 1 2 9
45 Tuesday , 23 July 2019 6 5 1 2
46 Tuesday , 16 July 2019 2 1 2 9
47 Tuesday , 09 July 2019 8 2 0 4
48 Tuesday , 02 July 2019 1 3 3 0
49 Tuesday , 25 June 2019 0 7 1 0
50 Tuesday , 18 June 2019 4 0 1 6
51 Tuesday , 11 June 2019 3 4 4 7
52 Tuesday , 04 June 2019 2 9 9 1
53 Tuesday , 28 May 2019 7 2 4 4
54 Tuesday , 21 May 2019 4 7 5 5
55 Tuesday , 14 May 2019 7 6 0 8
56 Tuesday , 07 May 2019 5 0 4 8
57 Tuesday , 30 April 2019 5 8 2 1
58 Tuesday , 23 April 2019 4 4 7 3
59 Tuesday , 16 April 2019 8 6 4 1
60 Tuesday , 09 April 2019 0 2 4 5
61 Tuesday , 02 April 2019 1 4 2 2
62 Tuesday , 26 March 2019 2 7 9 7
63 Tuesday , 19 March 2019 4 3 9 2
64 Tuesday , 12 March 2019 0 6 3 1
65 Tuesday , 05 March 2019 6 7 0 7
66 Tuesday , 26 February 2019 0 4 0 1
67 Tuesday , 19 February 2019 3 2 5 4
68 Tuesday , 12 February 2019 5 0 0 1
69 Tuesday , 05 February 2019 8 8 9 4
70 Tuesday , 29 January 2019 2 4 7 4
71 Tuesday , 22 January 2019 3 5 9 6
72 Tuesday , 15 January 2019 8 9 1 1
73 Tuesday , 08 January 2019 2 7 5 7
74 Tuesday , 01 January 2019 6 7 3 3
75 Tuesday , 25 December 2018 9 0 0 1
76 Tuesday , 18 December 2018 1 8 2 4
77 Tuesday , 11 December 2018 7 3 8 6
78 Tuesday , 04 December 2018 9 3 8 0
79 Tuesday , 27 November 2018 3 6 9 0
80 Tuesday , 20 November 2018 9 1 1 2
81 Tuesday , 13 November 2018 4 0 5 7
82 Tuesday , 06 November 2018 5 4 0 0
83 Tuesday , 30 October 2018 3 9 2 3
84 Tuesday , 23 October 2018 4 6 1 8
85 Tuesday , 16 October 2018 1 7 8 5
86 Tuesday , 09 October 2018 3 6 5 8
87 Tuesday , 02 October 2018 1 8 2 5
88 Tuesday , 25 September 2018 0 1 9 2
89 Tuesday , 18 September 2018 6 7 1 0
90 Tuesday , 11 September 2018 6 0 5 8
91 Tuesday , 04 September 2018 6 8 2 2
92 Tuesday , 28 August 2018 2 3 1 9
93 Tuesday , 21 August 2018 3 6 0 4
94 Tuesday , 14 August 2018 8 1 2 0
95 Tuesday , 07 August 2018 0 5 4 1
96 Tuesday , 31 July 2018 2 8 9 5
97 Tuesday , 24 July 2018 1 5 6 3
98 Tuesday , 17 July 2018 6 9 0 4
99 Tuesday , 10 July 2018 4 5 7 6
100 Tuesday , 03 July 2018 2 7 8 1