tuesday results

# Date Result
1 Tuesday , 19 February 2019 3 2 5 4
2 Tuesday , 12 February 2019 5 0 0 1
3 Tuesday , 05 February 2019 8 8 9 4
4 Tuesday , 29 January 2019 2 4 7 4
5 Tuesday , 22 January 2019 3 5 9 6
6 Tuesday , 15 January 2019 8 9 1 1
7 Tuesday , 08 January 2019 2 7 5 7
8 Tuesday , 01 January 2019 6 7 3 3
9 Tuesday , 25 December 2018 9 0 0 1
10 Tuesday , 18 December 2018 1 8 2 4
11 Tuesday , 11 December 2018 7 3 8 6
12 Tuesday , 04 December 2018 9 3 8 0
13 Tuesday , 27 November 2018 3 6 9 0
14 Tuesday , 20 November 2018 9 1 1 2
15 Tuesday , 13 November 2018 4 0 5 7
16 Tuesday , 06 November 2018 5 4 0 0
17 Tuesday , 30 October 2018 3 9 2 3
18 Tuesday , 23 October 2018 4 6 1 8
19 Tuesday , 16 October 2018 1 7 8 5
20 Tuesday , 09 October 2018 3 6 5 8
21 Tuesday , 02 October 2018 1 8 2 5
22 Tuesday , 25 September 2018 0 1 9 2
23 Tuesday , 18 September 2018 6 7 1 0
24 Tuesday , 11 September 2018 6 0 5 8
25 Tuesday , 04 September 2018 6 8 2 2
26 Tuesday , 28 August 2018 2 3 1 9
27 Tuesday , 21 August 2018 3 6 0 4
28 Tuesday , 14 August 2018 8 1 2 0
29 Tuesday , 07 August 2018 0 5 4 1
30 Tuesday , 31 July 2018 2 8 9 5
31 Tuesday , 24 July 2018 1 5 6 3
32 Tuesday , 17 July 2018 6 9 0 4
33 Tuesday , 10 July 2018 4 5 7 6
34 Tuesday , 03 July 2018 2 7 8 1
35 Tuesday , 26 June 2018 6 1 4 8
36 Tuesday , 19 June 2018 0 9 1 1
37 Tuesday , 12 June 2018 8 8 2 6
38 Tuesday , 05 June 2018 2 8 5 7
39 Tuesday , 29 May 2018 2 7 0 5
40 Tuesday , 22 May 2018 2 1 4 7
41 Tuesday , 15 May 2018 0 1 0 9
42 Tuesday , 08 May 2018 7 9 1 2
43 Tuesday , 01 May 2018 5 7 1 8
44 Tuesday , 24 April 2018 4 3 8 0
45 Tuesday , 17 April 2018 2 4 1 0
46 Tuesday , 10 April 2018 1 5 3 1
47 Tuesday , 03 April 2018 2 4 7 5
48 Tuesday , 27 March 2018 1 5 5 4
49 Tuesday , 20 March 2018 5 2 4 3
50 Tuesday , 13 March 2018 2 4 7 3
51 Tuesday , 06 March 2018 5 1 0 1
52 Tuesday , 27 February 2018 0 3 1 0
53 Tuesday , 20 February 2018 0 8 2 6
54 Tuesday , 13 February 2018 2 8 7 3
55 Tuesday , 06 February 2018 7 9 0 8
56 Tuesday , 30 January 2018 0 8 4 9
57 Tuesday , 23 January 2018 1 6 6 7
58 Tuesday , 16 January 2018 8 2 6 4
59 Tuesday , 09 January 2018 8 1 5 6
60 Tuesday , 02 January 2018 3 3 8 6
61 Tuesday , 26 December 2017 0 4 6 5
62 Tuesday , 19 December 2017 7 0 9 6
63 Tuesday , 12 December 2017 5 0 7 2
64 Tuesday , 05 December 2017 9 4 1 0
65 Tuesday , 28 November 2017 2 1 4 3
66 Tuesday , 21 November 2017 3 0 2 4
67 Tuesday , 14 November 2017 5 1 0 8
68 Tuesday , 07 November 2017 8 6 2 7
69 Tuesday , 31 October 2017 8 9 4 2
70 Tuesday , 24 October 2017 2 4 1 0
71 Tuesday , 17 October 2017 9 0 4 8
72 Tuesday , 10 October 2017 0 5 1 8
73 Tuesday , 03 October 2017 1 2 7 0
74 Tuesday , 26 September 2017 2 3 0 7
75 Tuesday , 19 September 2017 1 8 4 9
76 Tuesday , 12 September 2017 8 3 6 6
77 Tuesday , 05 September 2017 3 8 7 8
78 Tuesday , 29 August 2017 9 0 8 4
79 Tuesday , 22 August 2017 1 7 6 6
80 Tuesday , 15 August 2017 1 0 7 4
81 Tuesday , 08 August 2017 6 2 8 4
82 Tuesday , 01 August 2017 6 3 4 7
83 Tuesday , 25 July 2017 4 9 2 3
84 Tuesday , 18 July 2017 5 0 4 2
85 Tuesday , 11 July 2017 6 5 1 8
86 Tuesday , 04 July 2017 8 3 4 7
87 Tuesday , 27 June 2017 2 9 7 5
88 Tuesday , 20 June 2017 9 7 6 0
89 Tuesday , 13 June 2017 9 1 2 4
90 Tuesday , 06 June 2017 5 1 7 2
91 Tuesday , 30 May 2017 4 0 8 0
92 Tuesday , 23 May 2017 7 3 9 0
93 Tuesday , 16 May 2017 3 6 0 5
94 Tuesday , 09 May 2017 3 0 4 4
95 Tuesday , 02 May 2017 4 7 6 1
96 Tuesday , 25 April 2017 9 4 0 0
97 Tuesday , 18 April 2017 1 0 2 9
98 Tuesday , 11 April 2017 5 6 1 8
99 Tuesday , 04 April 2017 3 0 1 8
100 Tuesday , 28 March 2017 9 3 5 0