monday results

# Date Result
1 Monday , 15 April 2024 2 1 8 0
2 Monday , 08 April 2024 4 0 7 4
3 Monday , 01 April 2024 7 8 6 1
4 Monday , 25 March 2024 3 9 0 1
5 Monday , 18 March 2024 9 5 8 8
6 Monday , 11 March 2024 4 5 8 0
7 Monday , 04 March 2024 1 2 5 7
8 Monday , 26 February 2024 9 5 8 0
9 Monday , 19 February 2024 3 4 1 5
10 Monday , 12 February 2024 2 8 6 1
11 Monday , 05 February 2024 4 7 7 6
12 Monday , 29 January 2024 8 8 5 1
13 Monday , 22 January 2024 5 0 0 3
14 Monday , 15 January 2024 2 2 4 2
15 Monday , 08 January 2024 7 5 2 1
16 Monday , 01 January 2024 4 3 0 8
17 Monday , 25 December 2023 9 6 8 4
18 Monday , 18 December 2023 4 8 5 7
19 Monday , 11 December 2023 7 3 0 8
20 Monday , 04 December 2023 2 8 1 6
21 Monday , 27 November 2023 1 5 4 6
22 Monday , 20 November 2023 4 1 0 0
23 Monday , 13 November 2023 1 6 0 9
24 Monday , 06 November 2023 7 9 9 8
25 Monday , 30 October 2023 9 4 7 3
26 Monday , 23 October 2023 3 5 9 6
27 Monday , 16 October 2023 2 0 9 8
28 Monday , 09 October 2023 4 7 6 7
29 Monday , 02 October 2023 2 7 1 7
30 Monday , 25 September 2023 9 4 0 6
31 Monday , 18 September 2023 6 4 5 5
32 Monday , 11 September 2023 4 1 6 9
33 Monday , 04 September 2023 2 4 9 9
34 Monday , 28 August 2023 8 4 7 0
35 Monday , 21 August 2023 2 7 6 5
36 Monday , 14 August 2023 6 7 0 5
37 Monday , 07 August 2023 2 6 8 4
38 Monday , 31 July 2023 7 2 1 0
39 Monday , 24 July 2023 6 4 8 8
40 Monday , 17 July 2023 6 2 5 3
41 Monday , 10 July 2023 3 6 0 0
42 Monday , 03 July 2023 9 3 7 7
43 Monday , 26 June 2023 0 6 8 2
44 Monday , 19 June 2023 8 9 5 0
45 Monday , 12 June 2023 8 5 9 6
46 Monday , 05 June 2023 4 1 2 3
47 Monday , 29 May 2023 1 4 0 6
48 Monday , 22 May 2023 8 2 7 4
49 Monday , 15 May 2023 8 6 4 7
50 Monday , 08 May 2023 4 0 3 7
51 Monday , 01 May 2023 7 9 1 3
52 Monday , 24 April 2023 8 0 3 5
53 Monday , 17 April 2023 5 0 1 3
54 Monday , 10 April 2023 7 9 3 6
55 Monday , 03 April 2023 2 5 6 1
56 Monday , 27 March 2023 7 5 2 8
57 Monday , 20 March 2023 9 5 2 0
58 Monday , 13 March 2023 6 8 0 1
59 Monday , 06 March 2023 7 5 2 6
60 Monday , 27 February 2023 7 4 0 8
61 Monday , 20 February 2023 5 6 6 2
62 Monday , 13 February 2023 1 9 0 2
63 Monday , 06 February 2023 3 0 5 0
64 Monday , 30 January 2023 5 9 2 5
65 Monday , 23 January 2023 3 8 1 0
66 Monday , 16 January 2023 0 6 1 9
67 Monday , 09 January 2023 9 3 0 8
68 Monday , 02 January 2023 6 2 2 9
69 Monday , 26 December 2022 2 1 7 2
70 Monday , 19 December 2022 2 9 8 5
71 Monday , 12 December 2022 1 8 6 9
72 Monday , 05 December 2022 2 1 4 2
73 Monday , 28 November 2022 3 7 7 4
74 Monday , 21 November 2022 9 7 6 6
75 Monday , 14 November 2022 7 5 9 5
76 Monday , 07 November 2022 3 1 1 9
77 Monday , 31 October 2022 6 1 3 8
78 Monday , 24 October 2022 2 0 1 9
79 Monday , 17 October 2022 8 3 6 3
80 Monday , 10 October 2022 2 9 0 7
81 Monday , 03 October 2022 3 2 9 8
82 Monday , 26 September 2022 0 1 4 6
83 Monday , 19 September 2022 8 2 5 7
84 Monday , 12 September 2022 1 1 2 9
85 Monday , 05 September 2022 8 4 5 7
86 Monday , 29 August 2022 3 7 6 9
87 Monday , 22 August 2022 6 4 7 3
88 Monday , 15 August 2022 7 5 8 2
89 Monday , 08 August 2022 4 0 1 3
90 Monday , 01 August 2022 7 6 1 4
91 Monday , 25 July 2022 3 8 7 0
92 Monday , 18 July 2022 2 6 1 9
93 Monday , 11 July 2022 4 8 9 2
94 Monday , 04 July 2022 1 8 3 8
95 Monday , 27 June 2022 4 6 8 6
96 Monday , 20 June 2022 1 7 8 8
97 Monday , 13 June 2022 5 8 0 6
98 Monday , 06 June 2022 9 6 0 4
99 Monday , 30 May 2022 6 6 4 7
100 Monday , 23 May 2022 0 1 8 3