saturday results

# Date Result
1 Saturday , 24 October 2020 1 0 8 0
2 Saturday , 17 October 2020 9 2 3 4
3 Saturday , 10 October 2020 4 1 1 0
4 Saturday , 03 October 2020 2 3 2 7
5 Saturday , 26 September 2020 4 8 2 8
6 Saturday , 19 September 2020 4 7 1 7
7 Saturday , 12 September 2020 3 4 0 4
8 Saturday , 05 September 2020 0 5 9 3
9 Saturday , 29 August 2020 1 1 3 4
10 Saturday , 22 August 2020 5 0 7 8
11 Saturday , 15 August 2020 9 3 3 9
12 Saturday , 08 August 2020 8 4 5 6
13 Saturday , 01 August 2020 2 7 0 6
14 Saturday , 25 July 2020 6 4 2 8
15 Saturday , 18 July 2020 9 8 3 8
16 Saturday , 11 July 2020 0 8 1 7
17 Saturday , 04 July 2020 9 3 1 9
18 Saturday , 27 June 2020 0 7 3 0
19 Saturday , 20 June 2020 8 9 3 3
20 Saturday , 13 June 2020 5 2 1 0
21 Saturday , 06 June 2020 0 1 2 5
22 Saturday , 30 May 2020 9 4 7 7
23 Saturday , 23 May 2020 2 9 3 3
24 Saturday , 16 May 2020 4 2 0 8
25 Saturday , 09 May 2020 3 3 4 4
26 Saturday , 02 May 2020 7 9 1 5
27 Saturday , 25 April 2020 4 1 5 8
28 Saturday , 18 April 2020 9 2 0 6
29 Saturday , 11 April 2020 8 3 9 1
30 Saturday , 04 April 2020 8 6 4 9
31 Saturday , 28 March 2020 4 1 8 8
32 Saturday , 21 March 2020 0 1 8 1
33 Saturday , 14 March 2020 5 2 2 9
34 Saturday , 07 March 2020 5 9 2 7
35 Saturday , 29 February 2020 8 9 6 9
36 Saturday , 22 February 2020 1 7 5 9
37 Saturday , 15 February 2020 9 7 6 0
38 Saturday , 08 February 2020 3 9 0 4
39 Saturday , 01 February 2020 4 8 2 0
40 Saturday , 25 January 2020 4 9 3 9
41 Saturday , 18 January 2020 9 4 4 0
42 Saturday , 11 January 2020 2 1 0 5
43 Saturday , 04 January 2020 8 2 7 8
44 Saturday , 28 December 2019 1 0 8 4
45 Saturday , 21 December 2019 8 0 4 9
46 Saturday , 14 December 2019 0 3 0 7
47 Saturday , 07 December 2019 2 7 5 7
48 Saturday , 30 November 2019 7 4 1 9
49 Saturday , 23 November 2019 8 9 7 4
50 Saturday , 16 November 2019 0 8 7 8
51 Saturday , 09 November 2019 8 1 8 2
52 Saturday , 02 November 2019 2 5 1 9
53 Saturday , 26 October 2019 7 7 0 2
54 Saturday , 19 October 2019 7 3 4 4
55 Saturday , 12 October 2019 7 2 6 2
56 Saturday , 05 October 2019 9 7 7 2
57 Saturday , 28 September 2019 2 1 3 7
58 Saturday , 21 September 2019 9 2 4 6
59 Saturday , 14 September 2019 4 6 7 2
60 Saturday , 07 September 2019 2 6 0 1
61 Saturday , 31 August 2019 4 8 0 0
62 Saturday , 24 August 2019 0 9 6 0
63 Saturday , 17 August 2019 0 9 2 4
64 Saturday , 10 August 2019 2 2 3 6
65 Saturday , 03 August 2019 9 3 5 2
66 Saturday , 27 July 2019 3 9 0 7
67 Saturday , 20 July 2019 5 3 8 4
68 Saturday , 13 July 2019 7 1 5 3
69 Saturday , 06 July 2019 5 2 7 6
70 Saturday , 29 June 2019 2 2 3 5
71 Saturday , 22 June 2019 9 1 7 3
72 Saturday , 15 June 2019 8 9 3 2
73 Saturday , 08 June 2019 2 0 4 5
74 Saturday , 01 June 2019 1 2 2 9
75 Saturday , 25 May 2019 8 4 6 0
76 Saturday , 18 May 2019 0 8 1 2
77 Saturday , 11 May 2019 0 6 6 9
78 Saturday , 04 May 2019 6 5 9 5
79 Saturday , 27 April 2019 4 1 0 3
80 Saturday , 20 April 2019 6 1 4 4
81 Saturday , 13 April 2019 9 0 0 1
82 Saturday , 06 April 2019 6 4 0 2
83 Saturday , 30 March 2019 4 5 0 6
84 Saturday , 23 March 2019 0 2 9 3
85 Saturday , 16 March 2019 0 3 5 2
86 Saturday , 09 March 2019 4 9 1 3
87 Saturday , 02 March 2019 7 1 8 2
88 Saturday , 23 February 2019 2 3 6 6
89 Saturday , 16 February 2019 0 0 1 9
90 Saturday , 09 February 2019 6 9 8 0
91 Saturday , 02 February 2019 5 4 5 9
92 Saturday , 26 January 2019 8 3 0 6
93 Saturday , 19 January 2019 1 9 4 2
94 Saturday , 12 January 2019 5 0 0 7
95 Saturday , 05 January 2019 2 4 2 6
96 Saturday , 29 December 2018 1 1 5 0
97 Saturday , 22 December 2018 7 2 7 1
98 Saturday , 15 December 2018 4 6 9 9
99 Saturday , 08 December 2018 0 9 7 6
100 Saturday , 01 December 2018 1 0 5 9