saturday results

# Date Result
1 Saturday , 21 July 2018 9 3 3 0
2 Saturday , 14 July 2018 2 2 5 8
3 Saturday , 07 July 2018 1 2 1 7
4 Saturday , 30 June 2018 7 2 1 2
5 Saturday , 23 June 2018 9 5 6 0
6 Saturday , 16 June 2018 3 5 8 4
7 Saturday , 09 June 2018 4 0 3 5
8 Saturday , 02 June 2018 7 3 3 8
9 Saturday , 26 May 2018 0 2 8 9
10 Saturday , 19 May 2018 6 0 0 4
11 Saturday , 12 May 2018 6 1 2 3
12 Saturday , 05 May 2018 9 8 5 6
13 Saturday , 28 April 2018 2 6 4 0
14 Saturday , 21 April 2018 0 8 4 9
15 Saturday , 14 April 2018 2 5 0 8
16 Saturday , 07 April 2018 7 1 4 6
17 Saturday , 31 March 2018 6 0 8 3
18 Saturday , 24 March 2018 6 0 8 6
19 Saturday , 17 March 2018 4 5 2 3
20 Saturday , 10 March 2018 8 4 4 6
21 Saturday , 03 March 2018 4 9 7 9
22 Saturday , 24 February 2018 2 7 7 1
23 Saturday , 17 February 2018 5 2 0 2
24 Saturday , 10 February 2018 1 0 3 4
25 Saturday , 03 February 2018 6 2 9 0
26 Saturday , 27 January 2018 8 1 2 2
27 Saturday , 20 January 2018 9 8 9 1
28 Saturday , 13 January 2018 4 7 8 3
29 Saturday , 06 January 2018 2 0 1 0
30 Saturday , 30 December 2017 1 2 9 4
31 Saturday , 23 December 2017 3 8 7 2
32 Saturday , 16 December 2017 4 8 3 1
33 Saturday , 09 December 2017 6 9 2 3
34 Saturday , 02 December 2017 1 5 9 2
35 Saturday , 25 November 2017 7 6 5 9
36 Saturday , 18 November 2017 8 3 4 0
37 Saturday , 11 November 2017 6 7 7 0
38 Saturday , 04 November 2017 7 4 3 6
39 Saturday , 28 October 2017 6 8 1 5
40 Saturday , 21 October 2017 8 2 9 3
41 Saturday , 14 October 2017 7 8 2 9
42 Saturday , 07 October 2017 7 0 5 8
43 Saturday , 30 September 2017 0 1 5 9
44 Saturday , 23 September 2017 7 3 6 5
45 Saturday , 16 September 2017 4 5 8 7
46 Saturday , 09 September 2017 1 5 8 9
47 Saturday , 02 September 2017 2 5 4 9
48 Saturday , 26 August 2017 6 8 5 0
49 Saturday , 19 August 2017 8 4 5 7
50 Saturday , 12 August 2017 3 6 2 9
51 Saturday , 05 August 2017 1 8 2 0
52 Saturday , 29 July 2017 1 4 9 0
53 Saturday , 22 July 2017 3 4 7 4
54 Saturday , 15 July 2017 0 7 3 5
55 Saturday , 08 July 2017 7 3 0 1
56 Saturday , 01 July 2017 4 8 3 5
57 Saturday , 24 June 2017 6 0 7 2
58 Saturday , 17 June 2017 6 9 0 3
59 Saturday , 10 June 2017 7 4 8 9
60 Saturday , 03 June 2017 2 8 7 9
61 Saturday , 27 May 2017 1 0 7 3
62 Saturday , 20 May 2017 2 7 5 8
63 Saturday , 13 May 2017 2 1 5 6
64 Saturday , 06 May 2017 8 9 0 1
65 Saturday , 29 April 2017 2 4 5 4
66 Saturday , 22 April 2017 6 7 9 0
67 Saturday , 15 April 2017 9 2 5 1
68 Saturday , 08 April 2017 0 5 5 9
69 Saturday , 01 April 2017 6 1 7 7
70 Saturday , 25 March 2017 3 2 1 5
71 Saturday , 18 March 2017 7 5 4 5
72 Saturday , 11 March 2017 0 9 2 3
73 Saturday , 04 March 2017 9 7 1 0
74 Saturday , 25 February 2017 9 3 1 9
75 Saturday , 18 February 2017 5 6 9 8
76 Saturday , 11 February 2017 4 0 2 1
77 Saturday , 04 February 2017 3 0 7 8
78 Saturday , 28 January 2017 3 4 8 5
79 Saturday , 21 January 2017 4 1 3 9
80 Saturday , 14 January 2017 9 2 4 1
81 Saturday , 07 January 2017 2 9 7 0
82 Saturday , 31 December 2016 5 3 2 9
83 Saturday , 24 December 2016 7 1 4 5
84 Saturday , 17 December 2016 4 0 9 3
85 Saturday , 10 December 2016 6 8 3 7
86 Saturday , 03 December 2016 7 0 5 3
87 Saturday , 26 November 2016 6 3 5 2
88 Saturday , 19 November 2016 1 8 2 4
89 Saturday , 12 November 2016 5 2 1 9
90 Saturday , 05 November 2016 0 3 4 1
91 Saturday , 29 October 2016 1 6 0 0
92 Saturday , 22 October 2016 8 6 2 5
93 Saturday , 15 October 2016 2 6 9 1
94 Saturday , 08 October 2016 1 5 8 3
95 Saturday , 01 October 2016 3 4 7 6
96 Saturday , 24 September 2016 7 1 0 6
97 Saturday , 17 September 2016 8 0 7 3
98 Saturday , 10 September 2016 5 3 8 4
99 Saturday , 03 September 2016 1 7 9 0
100 Saturday , 27 August 2016 8 9 1 5