saturday results

# Date Result
1 Saturday , 14 May 2022 7 2 4 6
2 Saturday , 07 May 2022 2 4 2 8
3 Saturday , 30 April 2022 9 9 2 3
4 Saturday , 23 April 2022 4 5 4 0
5 Saturday , 16 April 2022 1 0 7 6
6 Saturday , 09 April 2022 1 3 5 1
7 Saturday , 02 April 2022 4 6 8 6
8 Saturday , 26 March 2022 8 9 2 2
9 Saturday , 19 March 2022 7 5 5 0
10 Saturday , 12 March 2022 4 0 6 9
11 Saturday , 05 March 2022 3 1 6 3
12 Saturday , 26 February 2022 0 7 3 6
13 Saturday , 19 February 2022 7 2 4 9
14 Saturday , 12 February 2022 2 3 6 3
15 Saturday , 05 February 2022 8 5 4 7
16 Saturday , 29 January 2022 9 5 0 5
17 Saturday , 22 January 2022 4 0 5 7
18 Saturday , 15 January 2022 2 0 7 7
19 Saturday , 08 January 2022 8 2 0 1
20 Saturday , 01 January 2022 5 9 8 2
21 Saturday , 25 December 2021 4 4 1 9
22 Saturday , 18 December 2021 2 1 1 5
23 Saturday , 11 December 2021 7 6 7 3
24 Saturday , 04 December 2021 2 8 8 1
25 Saturday , 27 November 2021 7 6 8 4
26 Saturday , 20 November 2021 1 3 2 3
27 Saturday , 13 November 2021 8 1 2 8
28 Saturday , 06 November 2021 7 9 6 9
29 Saturday , 30 October 2021 2 5 2 8
30 Saturday , 23 October 2021 1 2 9 2
31 Saturday , 16 October 2021 7 4 7 1
32 Saturday , 09 October 2021 9 5 4 0
33 Saturday , 02 October 2021 6 1 5 1
34 Saturday , 25 September 2021 7 3 6 0
35 Saturday , 18 September 2021 0 5 2 8
36 Saturday , 11 September 2021 4 3 3 1
37 Saturday , 04 September 2021 0 5 3 2
38 Saturday , 28 August 2021 1 3 6 6
39 Saturday , 21 August 2021 0 8 6 6
40 Saturday , 14 August 2021 2 3 9 8
41 Saturday , 07 August 2021 6 3 9 6
42 Saturday , 31 July 2021 5 6 4 5
43 Saturday , 24 July 2021 8 2 2 5
44 Saturday , 17 July 2021 3 2 4 8
45 Saturday , 10 July 2021 6 7 8 1
46 Saturday , 03 July 2021 5 1 5 7
47 Saturday , 26 June 2021 2 2 8 9
48 Saturday , 19 June 2021 0 2 5 0
49 Saturday , 12 June 2021 3 9 5 6
50 Saturday , 05 June 2021 8 7 7 0
51 Saturday , 29 May 2021 9 1 9 3
52 Saturday , 22 May 2021 0 1 0 6
53 Saturday , 15 May 2021 4 6 2 6
54 Saturday , 08 May 2021 4 5 1 9
55 Saturday , 01 May 2021 2 9 5 1
56 Saturday , 24 April 2021 1 0 5 6
57 Saturday , 17 April 2021 5 6 2 1
58 Saturday , 10 April 2021 8 1 5 6
59 Saturday , 03 April 2021 2 7 3 1
60 Saturday , 27 March 2021 5 8 8 0
61 Saturday , 20 March 2021 9 0 1 4
62 Saturday , 13 March 2021 2 3 0 5
63 Saturday , 06 March 2021 7 0 1 8
64 Saturday , 27 February 2021 3 6 1 6
65 Saturday , 20 February 2021 1 3 3 5
66 Saturday , 13 February 2021 5 1 3 5
67 Saturday , 06 February 2021 4 0 4 2
68 Saturday , 30 January 2021 3 7 9 7
69 Saturday , 23 January 2021 9 9 2 0
70 Saturday , 16 January 2021 8 7 1 4
71 Saturday , 09 January 2021 6 3 0 9
72 Saturday , 02 January 2021 7 5 6 1
73 Saturday , 26 December 2020 9 0 0 5
74 Saturday , 19 December 2020 6 9 1 3
75 Saturday , 12 December 2020 3 6 7 7
76 Saturday , 05 December 2020 4 4 2 2
77 Saturday , 28 November 2020 9 1 5 1
78 Saturday , 21 November 2020 0 9 9 7
79 Saturday , 14 November 2020 3 8 9 6
80 Saturday , 07 November 2020 9 4 4 6
81 Saturday , 31 October 2020 7 0 2 3
82 Saturday , 24 October 2020 1 0 8 0
83 Saturday , 17 October 2020 9 2 3 4
84 Saturday , 10 October 2020 4 1 1 0
85 Saturday , 03 October 2020 2 3 2 7
86 Saturday , 26 September 2020 4 8 2 8
87 Saturday , 19 September 2020 4 7 1 7
88 Saturday , 12 September 2020 3 4 0 4
89 Saturday , 05 September 2020 0 5 9 3
90 Saturday , 29 August 2020 1 1 3 4
91 Saturday , 22 August 2020 5 0 7 8
92 Saturday , 15 August 2020 9 3 3 9
93 Saturday , 08 August 2020 8 4 5 6
94 Saturday , 01 August 2020 2 7 0 6
95 Saturday , 25 July 2020 6 4 2 8
96 Saturday , 18 July 2020 9 8 3 8
97 Saturday , 11 July 2020 0 8 1 7
98 Saturday , 04 July 2020 9 3 1 9
99 Saturday , 27 June 2020 0 7 3 0
100 Saturday , 20 June 2020 8 9 3 3