saturday results

# Date Result
1 Saturday , 25 January 2020 4 9 3 9
2 Saturday , 18 January 2020 9 4 4 0
3 Saturday , 11 January 2020 2 1 0 5
4 Saturday , 04 January 2020 8 2 7 8
5 Saturday , 28 December 2019 1 0 8 4
6 Saturday , 21 December 2019 8 0 4 9
7 Saturday , 14 December 2019 0 3 0 7
8 Saturday , 07 December 2019 2 7 5 7
9 Saturday , 30 November 2019 7 4 1 9
10 Saturday , 23 November 2019 8 9 7 4
11 Saturday , 16 November 2019 0 8 7 8
12 Saturday , 09 November 2019 8 1 8 2
13 Saturday , 02 November 2019 2 5 1 9
14 Saturday , 26 October 2019 7 7 0 2
15 Saturday , 19 October 2019 7 3 4 4
16 Saturday , 12 October 2019 7 2 6 2
17 Saturday , 05 October 2019 9 7 7 2
18 Saturday , 28 September 2019 2 1 3 7
19 Saturday , 21 September 2019 9 2 4 6
20 Saturday , 14 September 2019 4 6 7 2
21 Saturday , 07 September 2019 2 6 0 1
22 Saturday , 31 August 2019 4 8 0 0
23 Saturday , 24 August 2019 0 9 6 0
24 Saturday , 17 August 2019 0 9 2 4
25 Saturday , 10 August 2019 2 2 3 6
26 Saturday , 03 August 2019 9 3 5 2
27 Saturday , 27 July 2019 3 9 0 7
28 Saturday , 20 July 2019 5 3 8 4
29 Saturday , 13 July 2019 7 1 5 3
30 Saturday , 06 July 2019 5 2 7 6
31 Saturday , 29 June 2019 2 2 3 5
32 Saturday , 22 June 2019 9 1 7 3
33 Saturday , 15 June 2019 8 9 3 2
34 Saturday , 08 June 2019 2 0 4 5
35 Saturday , 01 June 2019 1 2 2 9
36 Saturday , 25 May 2019 8 4 6 0
37 Saturday , 18 May 2019 0 8 1 2
38 Saturday , 11 May 2019 0 6 6 9
39 Saturday , 04 May 2019 6 5 9 5
40 Saturday , 27 April 2019 4 1 0 3
41 Saturday , 20 April 2019 6 1 4 4
42 Saturday , 13 April 2019 9 0 0 1
43 Saturday , 06 April 2019 6 4 0 2
44 Saturday , 30 March 2019 4 5 0 6
45 Saturday , 23 March 2019 0 2 9 3
46 Saturday , 16 March 2019 0 3 5 2
47 Saturday , 09 March 2019 4 9 1 3
48 Saturday , 02 March 2019 7 1 8 2
49 Saturday , 23 February 2019 2 3 6 6
50 Saturday , 16 February 2019 0 0 1 9
51 Saturday , 09 February 2019 6 9 8 0
52 Saturday , 02 February 2019 5 4 5 9
53 Saturday , 26 January 2019 8 3 0 6
54 Saturday , 19 January 2019 1 9 4 2
55 Saturday , 12 January 2019 5 0 0 7
56 Saturday , 05 January 2019 2 4 2 6
57 Saturday , 29 December 2018 1 1 5 0
58 Saturday , 22 December 2018 7 2 7 1
59 Saturday , 15 December 2018 4 6 9 9
60 Saturday , 08 December 2018 0 9 7 6
61 Saturday , 01 December 2018 1 0 5 9
62 Saturday , 24 November 2018 9 3 6 5
63 Saturday , 17 November 2018 6 2 3 3
64 Saturday , 10 November 2018 3 6 6 4
65 Saturday , 03 November 2018 7 7 9 2
66 Saturday , 27 October 2018 8 1 0 1
67 Saturday , 20 October 2018 6 5 6 0
68 Saturday , 13 October 2018 8 9 0 3
69 Saturday , 06 October 2018 8 0 3 3
70 Saturday , 29 September 2018 8 5 0 7
71 Saturday , 22 September 2018 1 6 5 3
72 Saturday , 15 September 2018 8 5 1 6
73 Saturday , 08 September 2018 9 6 5 1
74 Saturday , 01 September 2018 5 6 9 0
75 Saturday , 25 August 2018 8 1 9 3
76 Saturday , 18 August 2018 6 5 0 2
77 Saturday , 11 August 2018 3 0 1 5
78 Saturday , 04 August 2018 7 9 6 7
79 Saturday , 28 July 2018 2 8 4 5
80 Saturday , 21 July 2018 9 3 3 0
81 Saturday , 14 July 2018 2 2 5 8
82 Saturday , 07 July 2018 1 2 1 7
83 Saturday , 30 June 2018 7 2 1 2
84 Saturday , 23 June 2018 9 5 6 0
85 Saturday , 16 June 2018 3 5 8 4
86 Saturday , 09 June 2018 4 0 3 5
87 Saturday , 02 June 2018 7 3 3 8
88 Saturday , 26 May 2018 0 2 8 9
89 Saturday , 19 May 2018 6 0 0 4
90 Saturday , 12 May 2018 6 1 2 3
91 Saturday , 05 May 2018 9 8 5 6
92 Saturday , 28 April 2018 2 6 4 0
93 Saturday , 21 April 2018 0 8 4 9
94 Saturday , 14 April 2018 2 5 0 8
95 Saturday , 07 April 2018 7 1 4 6
96 Saturday , 31 March 2018 6 0 8 3
97 Saturday , 24 March 2018 6 0 8 6
98 Saturday , 17 March 2018 4 5 2 3
99 Saturday , 10 March 2018 8 4 4 6
100 Saturday , 03 March 2018 4 9 7 9