saturday results

# Date Result
1 Saturday , 06 August 2022 6 4 3 4
2 Saturday , 30 July 2022 0 6 9 5
3 Saturday , 23 July 2022 7 5 0 1
4 Saturday , 16 July 2022 6 7 0 8
5 Saturday , 09 July 2022 3 4 2 9
6 Saturday , 02 July 2022 6 2 9 0
7 Saturday , 25 June 2022 4 4 6 9
8 Saturday , 18 June 2022 2 5 7 1
9 Saturday , 11 June 2022 8 1 4 7
10 Saturday , 04 June 2022 3 5 8 2
11 Saturday , 28 May 2022 4 8 1 1
12 Saturday , 21 May 2022 8 0 5 6
13 Saturday , 14 May 2022 7 2 4 6
14 Saturday , 07 May 2022 2 4 2 8
15 Saturday , 30 April 2022 9 9 2 3
16 Saturday , 23 April 2022 4 5 4 0
17 Saturday , 16 April 2022 1 0 7 6
18 Saturday , 09 April 2022 1 3 5 1
19 Saturday , 02 April 2022 4 6 8 6
20 Saturday , 26 March 2022 8 9 2 2
21 Saturday , 19 March 2022 7 5 5 0
22 Saturday , 12 March 2022 4 0 6 9
23 Saturday , 05 March 2022 3 1 6 3
24 Saturday , 26 February 2022 0 7 3 6
25 Saturday , 19 February 2022 7 2 4 9
26 Saturday , 12 February 2022 2 3 6 3
27 Saturday , 05 February 2022 8 5 4 7
28 Saturday , 29 January 2022 9 5 0 5
29 Saturday , 22 January 2022 4 0 5 7
30 Saturday , 15 January 2022 2 0 7 7
31 Saturday , 08 January 2022 8 2 0 1
32 Saturday , 01 January 2022 5 9 8 2
33 Saturday , 25 December 2021 4 4 1 9
34 Saturday , 18 December 2021 2 1 1 5
35 Saturday , 11 December 2021 7 6 7 3
36 Saturday , 04 December 2021 2 8 8 1
37 Saturday , 27 November 2021 7 6 8 4
38 Saturday , 20 November 2021 1 3 2 3
39 Saturday , 13 November 2021 8 1 2 8
40 Saturday , 06 November 2021 7 9 6 9
41 Saturday , 30 October 2021 2 5 2 8
42 Saturday , 23 October 2021 1 2 9 2
43 Saturday , 16 October 2021 7 4 7 1
44 Saturday , 09 October 2021 9 5 4 0
45 Saturday , 02 October 2021 6 1 5 1
46 Saturday , 25 September 2021 7 3 6 0
47 Saturday , 18 September 2021 0 5 2 8
48 Saturday , 11 September 2021 4 3 3 1
49 Saturday , 04 September 2021 0 5 3 2
50 Saturday , 28 August 2021 1 3 6 6
51 Saturday , 21 August 2021 0 8 6 6
52 Saturday , 14 August 2021 2 3 9 8
53 Saturday , 07 August 2021 6 3 9 6
54 Saturday , 31 July 2021 5 6 4 5
55 Saturday , 24 July 2021 8 2 2 5
56 Saturday , 17 July 2021 3 2 4 8
57 Saturday , 10 July 2021 6 7 8 1
58 Saturday , 03 July 2021 5 1 5 7
59 Saturday , 26 June 2021 2 2 8 9
60 Saturday , 19 June 2021 0 2 5 0
61 Saturday , 12 June 2021 3 9 5 6
62 Saturday , 05 June 2021 8 7 7 0
63 Saturday , 29 May 2021 9 1 9 3
64 Saturday , 22 May 2021 0 1 0 6
65 Saturday , 15 May 2021 4 6 2 6
66 Saturday , 08 May 2021 4 5 1 9
67 Saturday , 01 May 2021 2 9 5 1
68 Saturday , 24 April 2021 1 0 5 6
69 Saturday , 17 April 2021 5 6 2 1
70 Saturday , 10 April 2021 8 1 5 6
71 Saturday , 03 April 2021 2 7 3 1
72 Saturday , 27 March 2021 5 8 8 0
73 Saturday , 20 March 2021 9 0 1 4
74 Saturday , 13 March 2021 2 3 0 5
75 Saturday , 06 March 2021 7 0 1 8
76 Saturday , 27 February 2021 3 6 1 6
77 Saturday , 20 February 2021 1 3 3 5
78 Saturday , 13 February 2021 5 1 3 5
79 Saturday , 06 February 2021 4 0 4 2
80 Saturday , 30 January 2021 3 7 9 7
81 Saturday , 23 January 2021 9 9 2 0
82 Saturday , 16 January 2021 8 7 1 4
83 Saturday , 09 January 2021 6 3 0 9
84 Saturday , 02 January 2021 7 5 6 1
85 Saturday , 26 December 2020 9 0 0 5
86 Saturday , 19 December 2020 6 9 1 3
87 Saturday , 12 December 2020 3 6 7 7
88 Saturday , 05 December 2020 4 4 2 2
89 Saturday , 28 November 2020 9 1 5 1
90 Saturday , 21 November 2020 0 9 9 7
91 Saturday , 14 November 2020 3 8 9 6
92 Saturday , 07 November 2020 9 4 4 6
93 Saturday , 31 October 2020 7 0 2 3
94 Saturday , 24 October 2020 1 0 8 0
95 Saturday , 17 October 2020 9 2 3 4
96 Saturday , 10 October 2020 4 1 1 0
97 Saturday , 03 October 2020 2 3 2 7
98 Saturday , 26 September 2020 4 8 2 8
99 Saturday , 19 September 2020 4 7 1 7
100 Saturday , 12 September 2020 3 4 0 4