thursday results

# Date Result
1 Thursday , 08 November 2018 0 2 1 4
2 Thursday , 01 November 2018 5 1 5 4
3 Thursday , 25 October 2018 3 6 2 5
4 Thursday , 18 October 2018 7 6 8 1
5 Thursday , 11 October 2018 0 4 9 9
6 Thursday , 04 October 2018 5 4 9 0
7 Thursday , 27 September 2018 2 1 4 8
8 Thursday , 20 September 2018 1 5 0 3
9 Thursday , 13 September 2018 0 7 8 0
10 Thursday , 06 September 2018 9 1 4 7
11 Thursday , 30 August 2018 5 4 7 8
12 Thursday , 23 August 2018 2 1 0 8
13 Thursday , 16 August 2018 4 3 5 0
14 Thursday , 09 August 2018 7 1 0 6
15 Thursday , 02 August 2018 0 0 2 3
16 Thursday , 26 July 2018 7 1 0 9
17 Thursday , 19 July 2018 9 4 6 1
18 Thursday , 12 July 2018 3 0 9 6
19 Thursday , 05 July 2018 1 4 2 8
20 Thursday , 28 June 2018 5 6 4 0
21 Thursday , 21 June 2018 7 1 8 5
22 Thursday , 14 June 2018 1 7 6 5
23 Thursday , 07 June 2018 0 2 9 1
24 Thursday , 31 May 2018 8 0 4 9
25 Thursday , 24 May 2018 8 5 3 6
26 Thursday , 17 May 2018 7 8 1 8
27 Thursday , 10 May 2018 1 7 4 6
28 Thursday , 03 May 2018 3 6 9 4
29 Thursday , 26 April 2018 9 9 2 4
30 Thursday , 19 April 2018 7 6 2 1
31 Thursday , 12 April 2018 6 2 4 0
32 Thursday , 05 April 2018 8 5 4 9
33 Thursday , 29 March 2018 9 6 9 4
34 Thursday , 22 March 2018 7 0 7 1
35 Thursday , 15 March 2018 3 6 8 1
36 Thursday , 08 March 2018 5 7 9 5
37 Thursday , 01 March 2018 4 1 2 3
38 Thursday , 22 February 2018 3 8 6 4
39 Thursday , 15 February 2018 3 6 2 8
40 Thursday , 08 February 2018 0 5 2 9
41 Thursday , 01 February 2018 4 4 2 3
42 Thursday , 25 January 2018 7 5 1 3
43 Thursday , 18 January 2018 9 5 6 5
44 Thursday , 11 January 2018 1 9 4 5
45 Thursday , 04 January 2018 7 6 3 0
46 Thursday , 28 December 2017 1 7 2 8
47 Thursday , 21 December 2017 2 0 0 3
48 Thursday , 14 December 2017 8 3 6 7
49 Thursday , 07 December 2017 1 2 3 4
50 Thursday , 30 November 2017 6 6 6 4
51 Thursday , 23 November 2017 4 1 6 6
52 Thursday , 16 November 2017 1 2 3 6
53 Thursday , 09 November 2017 7 0 8 9
54 Thursday , 02 November 2017 9 3 1 8
55 Thursday , 26 October 2017 6 0 7 1
56 Thursday , 19 October 2017 6 1 2 7
57 Thursday , 12 October 2017 3 5 8 4
58 Thursday , 05 October 2017 3 6 4 5
59 Thursday , 28 September 2017 3 8 1 7
60 Thursday , 21 September 2017 2 7 7 6
61 Thursday , 14 September 2017 2 4 7 8
62 Thursday , 07 September 2017 8 1 2 3
63 Thursday , 31 August 2017 5 5 2 6
64 Thursday , 24 August 2017 3 2 9 4
65 Thursday , 17 August 2017 2 3 0 1
66 Thursday , 10 August 2017 4 9 0 7
67 Thursday , 03 August 2017 2 7 0 1
68 Thursday , 27 July 2017 6 1 3 4
69 Thursday , 20 July 2017 3 9 1 6
70 Thursday , 13 July 2017 7 8 4 1
71 Thursday , 06 July 2017 4 0 8 1
72 Thursday , 29 June 2017 9 2 0 7
73 Thursday , 22 June 2017 3 1 6 8
74 Thursday , 15 June 2017 4 5 2 0
75 Thursday , 08 June 2017 8 3 6 0
76 Thursday , 01 June 2017 9 4 3 7
77 Thursday , 25 May 2017 9 1 4 8
78 Thursday , 18 May 2017 7 1 5 9
79 Thursday , 11 May 2017 4 8 2 2
80 Thursday , 04 May 2017 2 3 6 5
81 Thursday , 27 April 2017 0 2 8 5
82 Thursday , 20 April 2017 5 4 0 6
83 Thursday , 13 April 2017 0 4 7 5
84 Thursday , 06 April 2017 5 2 6 9
85 Thursday , 30 March 2017 2 8 9 3
86 Thursday , 23 March 2017 0 5 7 6
87 Thursday , 16 March 2017 9 1 8 5
88 Thursday , 09 March 2017 9 6 6 8
89 Thursday , 02 March 2017 8 0 4 5
90 Thursday , 23 February 2017 0 5 7 4
91 Thursday , 16 February 2017 6 8 1 3
92 Thursday , 09 February 2017 2 5 9 6
93 Thursday , 02 February 2017 7 1 9 3
94 Thursday , 26 January 2017 9 0 4 6
95 Thursday , 19 January 2017 6 5 3 3
96 Thursday , 12 January 2017 4 3 5 0
97 Thursday , 05 January 2017 7 8 3 2
98 Thursday , 29 December 2016 6 7 6 9
99 Thursday , 22 December 2016 1 9 7 2
100 Thursday , 15 December 2016 0 2 5 1