thursday results

# Date Result
1 Thursday , 19 September 2019 5 5 3 1
2 Thursday , 12 September 2019 3 2 7 0
3 Thursday , 05 September 2019 1 1 9 7
4 Thursday , 29 August 2019 6 5 9 2
5 Thursday , 22 August 2019 5 3 3 1
6 Thursday , 15 August 2019 5 5 0 1
7 Thursday , 08 August 2019 2 9 9 3
8 Thursday , 01 August 2019 2 3 7 4
9 Thursday , 25 July 2019 2 0 4 4
10 Thursday , 18 July 2019 1 6 5 7
11 Thursday , 11 July 2019 0 7 1 5
12 Thursday , 04 July 2019 3 0 7 7
13 Thursday , 27 June 2019 8 3 5 6
14 Thursday , 20 June 2019 6 5 8 4
15 Thursday , 13 June 2019 9 1 4 1
16 Thursday , 06 June 2019 8 6 0 8
17 Thursday , 30 May 2019 5 9 8 8
18 Thursday , 23 May 2019 2 8 8 7
19 Thursday , 16 May 2019 0 3 4 8
20 Thursday , 09 May 2019 5 3 1 9
21 Thursday , 02 May 2019 0 7 9 9
22 Thursday , 25 April 2019 8 6 2 0
23 Thursday , 18 April 2019 9 5 3 6
24 Thursday , 11 April 2019 9 8 3 4
25 Thursday , 04 April 2019 7 0 3 9
26 Thursday , 28 March 2019 6 9 4 8
27 Thursday , 21 March 2019 8 0 7 0
28 Thursday , 14 March 2019 4 1 8 5
29 Thursday , 07 March 2019 1 5 0 9
30 Thursday , 28 February 2019 1 7 4 3
31 Thursday , 21 February 2019 7 2 7 3
32 Thursday , 14 February 2019 3 5 2 3
33 Thursday , 07 February 2019 7 0 4 8
34 Thursday , 31 January 2019 4 1 3 3
35 Thursday , 24 January 2019 2 7 6 1
36 Thursday , 17 January 2019 1 6 6 0
37 Thursday , 10 January 2019 9 1 2 4
38 Thursday , 03 January 2019 3 5 4 4
39 Thursday , 27 December 2018 8 2 7 2
40 Thursday , 20 December 2018 3 9 8 8
41 Thursday , 13 December 2018 1 8 1 3
42 Thursday , 06 December 2018 0 5 3 7
43 Thursday , 29 November 2018 5 1 6 6
44 Thursday , 22 November 2018 0 8 3 9
45 Thursday , 15 November 2018 7 0 8 3
46 Thursday , 08 November 2018 0 2 1 4
47 Thursday , 01 November 2018 5 1 5 4
48 Thursday , 25 October 2018 3 6 2 5
49 Thursday , 18 October 2018 7 6 8 1
50 Thursday , 11 October 2018 0 4 9 9
51 Thursday , 04 October 2018 5 4 9 0
52 Thursday , 27 September 2018 2 1 4 8
53 Thursday , 20 September 2018 1 5 0 3
54 Thursday , 13 September 2018 0 7 8 0
55 Thursday , 06 September 2018 9 1 4 7
56 Thursday , 30 August 2018 5 4 7 8
57 Thursday , 23 August 2018 2 1 0 8
58 Thursday , 16 August 2018 4 3 5 0
59 Thursday , 09 August 2018 7 1 0 6
60 Thursday , 02 August 2018 0 0 2 3
61 Thursday , 26 July 2018 7 1 0 9
62 Thursday , 19 July 2018 9 4 6 1
63 Thursday , 12 July 2018 3 0 9 6
64 Thursday , 05 July 2018 1 4 2 8
65 Thursday , 28 June 2018 5 6 4 0
66 Thursday , 21 June 2018 7 1 8 5
67 Thursday , 14 June 2018 1 7 6 5
68 Thursday , 07 June 2018 0 2 9 1
69 Thursday , 31 May 2018 8 0 4 9
70 Thursday , 24 May 2018 8 5 3 6
71 Thursday , 17 May 2018 7 8 1 8
72 Thursday , 10 May 2018 1 7 4 6
73 Thursday , 03 May 2018 3 6 9 4
74 Thursday , 26 April 2018 9 9 2 4
75 Thursday , 19 April 2018 7 6 2 1
76 Thursday , 12 April 2018 6 2 4 0
77 Thursday , 05 April 2018 8 5 4 9
78 Thursday , 29 March 2018 9 6 9 4
79 Thursday , 22 March 2018 7 0 7 1
80 Thursday , 15 March 2018 3 6 8 1
81 Thursday , 08 March 2018 5 7 9 5
82 Thursday , 01 March 2018 4 1 2 3
83 Thursday , 22 February 2018 3 8 6 4
84 Thursday , 15 February 2018 3 6 2 8
85 Thursday , 08 February 2018 0 5 2 9
86 Thursday , 01 February 2018 4 4 2 3
87 Thursday , 25 January 2018 7 5 1 3
88 Thursday , 18 January 2018 9 5 6 5
89 Thursday , 11 January 2018 1 9 4 5
90 Thursday , 04 January 2018 7 6 3 0
91 Thursday , 28 December 2017 1 7 2 8
92 Thursday , 21 December 2017 2 0 0 3
93 Thursday , 14 December 2017 8 3 6 7
94 Thursday , 07 December 2017 1 2 3 4
95 Thursday , 30 November 2017 6 6 6 4
96 Thursday , 23 November 2017 4 1 6 6
97 Thursday , 16 November 2017 1 2 3 6
98 Thursday , 09 November 2017 7 0 8 9
99 Thursday , 02 November 2017 9 3 1 8
100 Thursday , 26 October 2017 6 0 7 1