wednesday results

# Date Result
1 Wednesday , 28 February 2024 0 2 2 5
2 Wednesday , 21 February 2024 8 6 3 9
3 Wednesday , 14 February 2024 7 6 4 6
4 Wednesday , 07 February 2024 8 9 2 4
5 Wednesday , 31 January 2024 7 8 4 3
6 Wednesday , 24 January 2024 6 2 7 7
7 Wednesday , 17 January 2024 1 4 6 7
8 Wednesday , 10 January 2024 8 2 5 0
9 Wednesday , 03 January 2024 7 7 1 3
10 Wednesday , 27 December 2023 1 9 2 4
11 Wednesday , 20 December 2023 8 3 9 0
12 Wednesday , 13 December 2023 7 2 4 0
13 Wednesday , 06 December 2023 6 0 4 5
14 Wednesday , 29 November 2023 7 5 2 4
15 Wednesday , 22 November 2023 2 3 9 6
16 Wednesday , 15 November 2023 7 7 3 7
17 Wednesday , 08 November 2023 2 9 6 1
18 Wednesday , 01 November 2023 6 4 7 1
19 Wednesday , 25 October 2023 2 7 6 6
20 Wednesday , 18 October 2023 1 5 5 0
21 Wednesday , 11 October 2023 5 0 1 5
22 Wednesday , 04 October 2023 7 5 9 0
23 Wednesday , 27 September 2023 4 5 9 1
24 Wednesday , 20 September 2023 7 7 1 9
25 Wednesday , 13 September 2023 8 9 2 2
26 Wednesday , 06 September 2023 8 3 3 1
27 Wednesday , 30 August 2023 1 2 0 6
28 Wednesday , 23 August 2023 3 9 5 0
29 Wednesday , 16 August 2023 3 3 8 1
30 Wednesday , 09 August 2023 6 7 5 3
31 Wednesday , 02 August 2023 5 0 0 7
32 Wednesday , 26 July 2023 3 7 7 9
33 Wednesday , 19 July 2023 1 0 7 4
34 Wednesday , 12 July 2023 1 0 0 4
35 Wednesday , 05 July 2023 3 2 6 4
36 Wednesday , 28 June 2023 5 3 1 2
37 Wednesday , 21 June 2023 3 7 0 1
38 Wednesday , 14 June 2023 6 4 0 4
39 Wednesday , 07 June 2023 4 0 7 6
40 Wednesday , 31 May 2023 0 6 2 8
41 Wednesday , 24 May 2023 1 5 2 6
42 Wednesday , 17 May 2023 5 9 8 3
43 Wednesday , 10 May 2023 8 1 0 6
44 Wednesday , 03 May 2023 2 3 6 4
45 Wednesday , 26 April 2023 5 3 5 2
46 Wednesday , 19 April 2023 6 7 7 9
47 Wednesday , 12 April 2023 6 4 2 6
48 Wednesday , 05 April 2023 5 6 1 5
49 Wednesday , 29 March 2023 4 3 0 3
50 Wednesday , 22 March 2023 2 7 0 1
51 Wednesday , 15 March 2023 7 9 3 4
52 Wednesday , 08 March 2023 2 0 7 1
53 Wednesday , 01 March 2023 4 8 2 1
54 Wednesday , 22 February 2023 3 5 6 9
55 Wednesday , 15 February 2023 9 5 0 6
56 Wednesday , 08 February 2023 2 0 3 7
57 Wednesday , 01 February 2023 2 3 6 5
58 Wednesday , 25 January 2023 0 4 3 7
59 Wednesday , 18 January 2023 1 0 4 4
60 Wednesday , 11 January 2023 8 1 9 2
61 Wednesday , 04 January 2023 9 2 5 7
62 Wednesday , 28 December 2022 8 2 8 1
63 Wednesday , 21 December 2022 7 0 6 4
64 Wednesday , 14 December 2022 3 2 5 2
65 Wednesday , 07 December 2022 1 7 9 5
66 Wednesday , 30 November 2022 3 7 9 0
67 Wednesday , 23 November 2022 8 1 8 5
68 Wednesday , 16 November 2022 5 8 8 9
69 Wednesday , 09 November 2022 0 7 6 6
70 Wednesday , 02 November 2022 1 6 7 1
71 Wednesday , 26 October 2022 4 2 6 2
72 Wednesday , 19 October 2022 3 4 0 2
73 Wednesday , 12 October 2022 0 5 8 7
74 Wednesday , 05 October 2022 5 6 3 9
75 Wednesday , 28 September 2022 7 1 7 0
76 Wednesday , 21 September 2022 5 3 1 1
77 Wednesday , 14 September 2022 0 2 6 3
78 Wednesday , 07 September 2022 7 8 2 2
79 Wednesday , 31 August 2022 4 0 1 1
80 Wednesday , 24 August 2022 1 0 9 2
81 Wednesday , 17 August 2022 5 0 7 1
82 Wednesday , 10 August 2022 6 1 2 4
83 Wednesday , 03 August 2022 8 8 0 3
84 Wednesday , 27 July 2022 4 2 2 7
85 Wednesday , 20 July 2022 5 4 9 5
86 Wednesday , 13 July 2022 9 6 6 0
87 Wednesday , 06 July 2022 1 5 8 0
88 Wednesday , 29 June 2022 9 7 4 3
89 Wednesday , 22 June 2022 8 2 1 2
90 Wednesday , 15 June 2022 7 3 1 1
91 Wednesday , 08 June 2022 7 6 4 0
92 Wednesday , 01 June 2022 4 6 8 0
93 Wednesday , 25 May 2022 6 5 9 5
94 Wednesday , 18 May 2022 1 7 8 5
95 Wednesday , 11 May 2022 8 5 3 2
96 Wednesday , 04 May 2022 5 4 7 2
97 Wednesday , 27 April 2022 6 3 9 6
98 Wednesday , 20 April 2022 1 0 7 0
99 Wednesday , 13 April 2022 4 9 9 1
100 Wednesday , 06 April 2022 5 5 7 1