wednesday results

# Date Result
1 Wednesday , 18 September 2019 9 7 2 1
2 Wednesday , 11 September 2019 9 7 8 3
3 Wednesday , 04 September 2019 9 9 4 7
4 Wednesday , 28 August 2019 2 1 1 9
5 Wednesday , 21 August 2019 4 0 7 7
6 Wednesday , 14 August 2019 7 2 4 0
7 Wednesday , 07 August 2019 6 4 1 5
8 Wednesday , 31 July 2019 1 9 8 7
9 Wednesday , 24 July 2019 8 3 1 5
10 Wednesday , 17 July 2019 1 1 9 1
11 Wednesday , 10 July 2019 6 6 3 7
12 Wednesday , 03 July 2019 6 4 3 8
13 Wednesday , 26 June 2019 1 0 5 0
14 Wednesday , 19 June 2019 0 0 7 2
15 Wednesday , 12 June 2019 3 6 8 9
16 Wednesday , 05 June 2019 5 1 2 0
17 Wednesday , 29 May 2019 4 2 5 2
18 Wednesday , 22 May 2019 1 5 8 2
19 Wednesday , 15 May 2019 5 9 4 5
20 Wednesday , 08 May 2019 7 4 3 4
21 Wednesday , 01 May 2019 2 8 4 7
22 Wednesday , 24 April 2019 7 3 5 3
23 Wednesday , 17 April 2019 3 7 2 2
24 Wednesday , 10 April 2019 8 0 7 9
25 Wednesday , 03 April 2019 2 5 9 8
26 Wednesday , 27 March 2019 8 2 3 0
27 Wednesday , 20 March 2019 7 3 3 4
28 Wednesday , 13 March 2019 9 1 2 1
29 Wednesday , 06 March 2019 1 2 7 6
30 Wednesday , 27 February 2019 9 1 5 6
31 Wednesday , 20 February 2019 8 0 7 2
32 Wednesday , 13 February 2019 8 4 1 7
33 Wednesday , 06 February 2019 9 5 8 9
34 Wednesday , 30 January 2019 8 7 9 2
35 Wednesday , 23 January 2019 4 7 5 9
36 Wednesday , 16 January 2019 7 5 1 0
37 Wednesday , 09 January 2019 9 0 5 1
38 Wednesday , 02 January 2019 3 7 5 0
39 Wednesday , 26 December 2018 4 9 3 6
40 Wednesday , 19 December 2018 6 0 5 0
41 Wednesday , 12 December 2018 0 7 1 0
42 Wednesday , 05 December 2018 5 5 4 8
43 Wednesday , 28 November 2018 2 8 7 7
44 Wednesday , 21 November 2018 5 2 8 1
45 Wednesday , 14 November 2018 6 4 4 8
46 Wednesday , 07 November 2018 2 1 8 7
47 Wednesday , 31 October 2018 0 3 4 3
48 Wednesday , 24 October 2018 5 0 0 9
49 Wednesday , 17 October 2018 5 4 1 6
50 Wednesday , 10 October 2018 3 8 6 7
51 Wednesday , 03 October 2018 4 4 0 2
52 Wednesday , 26 September 2018 8 3 6 9
53 Wednesday , 19 September 2018 5 0 6 9
54 Wednesday , 12 September 2018 3 8 6 6
55 Wednesday , 05 September 2018 4 6 2 3
56 Wednesday , 29 August 2018 7 0 8 9
57 Wednesday , 22 August 2018 0 9 4 9
58 Wednesday , 15 August 2018 7 7 6 3
59 Wednesday , 08 August 2018 5 1 3 7
60 Wednesday , 01 August 2018 9 4 0 8
61 Wednesday , 25 July 2018 5 2 1 4
62 Wednesday , 18 July 2018 0 8 1 9
63 Wednesday , 11 July 2018 3 6 7 9
64 Wednesday , 04 July 2018 9 7 4 5
65 Wednesday , 27 June 2018 0 1 3 6
66 Wednesday , 20 June 2018 8 3 6 9
67 Wednesday , 13 June 2018 9 4 7 2
68 Wednesday , 06 June 2018 2 7 4 0
69 Wednesday , 30 May 2018 2 4 5 3
70 Wednesday , 23 May 2018 1 5 5 7
71 Wednesday , 16 May 2018 9 8 7 1
72 Wednesday , 09 May 2018 0 3 8 5
73 Wednesday , 02 May 2018 5 4 8 3
74 Wednesday , 25 April 2018 8 2 1 6
75 Wednesday , 18 April 2018 5 0 8 3
76 Wednesday , 11 April 2018 7 0 5 6
77 Wednesday , 04 April 2018 3 3 5 0
78 Wednesday , 28 March 2018 8 0 4 4
79 Wednesday , 21 March 2018 4 7 7 8
80 Wednesday , 14 March 2018 9 6 0 8
81 Wednesday , 07 March 2018 3 6 8 5
82 Wednesday , 28 February 2018 7 6 5 6
83 Wednesday , 21 February 2018 9 1 6 3
84 Wednesday , 14 February 2018 6 3 7 2
85 Wednesday , 07 February 2018 8 4 5 1
86 Wednesday , 31 January 2018 1 5 7 4
87 Wednesday , 24 January 2018 4 0 5 6
88 Wednesday , 17 January 2018 3 3 0 9
89 Wednesday , 10 January 2018 6 2 7 3
90 Wednesday , 03 January 2018 4 1 5 8
91 Wednesday , 27 December 2017 2 6 3 9
92 Wednesday , 20 December 2017 9 1 8 3
93 Wednesday , 13 December 2017 7 4 0 2
94 Wednesday , 06 December 2017 7 0 9 8
95 Wednesday , 29 November 2017 3 9 2 6
96 Wednesday , 22 November 2017 6 8 2 2
97 Wednesday , 15 November 2017 7 4 9 2
98 Wednesday , 08 November 2017 1 9 5 4
99 Wednesday , 01 November 2017 1 7 5 0
100 Wednesday , 25 October 2017 1 9 2 3