wednesday results

# Date Result
1 Wednesday , 19 September 2018 5 0 6 9
2 Wednesday , 12 September 2018 3 8 6 6
3 Wednesday , 05 September 2018 4 6 2 3
4 Wednesday , 29 August 2018 7 0 8 9
5 Wednesday , 22 August 2018 0 9 4 9
6 Wednesday , 15 August 2018 7 7 6 3
7 Wednesday , 08 August 2018 5 1 3 7
8 Wednesday , 01 August 2018 9 4 0 8
9 Wednesday , 25 July 2018 5 2 1 4
10 Wednesday , 18 July 2018 0 8 1 9
11 Wednesday , 11 July 2018 3 6 7 9
12 Wednesday , 04 July 2018 9 7 4 5
13 Wednesday , 27 June 2018 0 1 3 6
14 Wednesday , 20 June 2018 8 3 6 9
15 Wednesday , 13 June 2018 9 4 7 2
16 Wednesday , 06 June 2018 2 7 4 0
17 Wednesday , 30 May 2018 2 4 5 3
18 Wednesday , 23 May 2018 1 5 5 7
19 Wednesday , 16 May 2018 9 8 7 1
20 Wednesday , 09 May 2018 0 3 8 5
21 Wednesday , 02 May 2018 5 4 8 3
22 Wednesday , 25 April 2018 8 2 1 6
23 Wednesday , 18 April 2018 5 0 8 3
24 Wednesday , 11 April 2018 7 0 5 6
25 Wednesday , 04 April 2018 3 3 5 0
26 Wednesday , 28 March 2018 8 0 4 4
27 Wednesday , 21 March 2018 4 7 7 8
28 Wednesday , 14 March 2018 9 6 0 8
29 Wednesday , 07 March 2018 3 6 8 5
30 Wednesday , 28 February 2018 7 6 5 6
31 Wednesday , 21 February 2018 9 1 6 3
32 Wednesday , 14 February 2018 6 3 7 2
33 Wednesday , 07 February 2018 8 4 5 1
34 Wednesday , 31 January 2018 1 5 7 4
35 Wednesday , 24 January 2018 4 0 5 6
36 Wednesday , 17 January 2018 3 3 0 9
37 Wednesday , 10 January 2018 6 2 7 3
38 Wednesday , 03 January 2018 4 1 5 8
39 Wednesday , 27 December 2017 2 6 3 9
40 Wednesday , 20 December 2017 9 1 8 3
41 Wednesday , 13 December 2017 7 4 0 2
42 Wednesday , 06 December 2017 7 0 9 8
43 Wednesday , 29 November 2017 3 9 2 6
44 Wednesday , 22 November 2017 6 8 2 2
45 Wednesday , 15 November 2017 7 4 9 2
46 Wednesday , 08 November 2017 1 9 5 4
47 Wednesday , 01 November 2017 1 7 5 0
48 Wednesday , 25 October 2017 1 9 2 3
49 Wednesday , 18 October 2017 7 5 6 6
50 Wednesday , 11 October 2017 6 9 7 2
51 Wednesday , 04 October 2017 9 2 3 8
52 Wednesday , 27 September 2017 1 5 0 2
53 Wednesday , 20 September 2017 5 6 0 9
54 Wednesday , 13 September 2017 3 7 6 0
55 Wednesday , 06 September 2017 7 4 6 5
56 Wednesday , 30 August 2017 0 2 1 1
57 Wednesday , 23 August 2017 4 9 9 0
58 Wednesday , 16 August 2017 4 6 9 9
59 Wednesday , 09 August 2017 7 2 3 3
60 Wednesday , 02 August 2017 0 5 9 8
61 Wednesday , 26 July 2017 5 2 7 9
62 Wednesday , 19 July 2017 1 9 3 3
63 Wednesday , 12 July 2017 9 4 6 0
64 Wednesday , 05 July 2017 2 9 1 7
65 Wednesday , 28 June 2017 8 6 0 1
66 Wednesday , 21 June 2017 4 5 2 8
67 Wednesday , 14 June 2017 4 1 7 7
68 Wednesday , 07 June 2017 4 9 0 9
69 Wednesday , 31 May 2017 8 1 2 6
70 Wednesday , 24 May 2017 6 5 3 8
71 Wednesday , 17 May 2017 4 0 3 2
72 Wednesday , 10 May 2017 6 4 9 2
73 Wednesday , 03 May 2017 9 3 4 0
74 Wednesday , 26 April 2017 2 6 9 5
75 Wednesday , 19 April 2017 7 8 1 4
76 Wednesday , 12 April 2017 0 9 6 3
77 Wednesday , 05 April 2017 4 9 1 5
78 Wednesday , 29 March 2017 8 1 7 9
79 Wednesday , 22 March 2017 2 9 6 0
80 Wednesday , 15 March 2017 1 0 7 8
81 Wednesday , 08 March 2017 6 7 3 1
82 Wednesday , 01 March 2017 3 6 2 2
83 Wednesday , 22 February 2017 8 0 4 1
84 Wednesday , 15 February 2017 6 9 5 9
85 Wednesday , 08 February 2017 5 8 0 9
86 Wednesday , 01 February 2017 2 9 3 5
87 Wednesday , 25 January 2017 1 6 5 1
88 Wednesday , 18 January 2017 5 2 6 4
89 Wednesday , 11 January 2017 1 0 3 8
90 Wednesday , 04 January 2017 9 3 5 5
91 Wednesday , 28 December 2016 4 7 2 8
92 Wednesday , 21 December 2016 6 2 0 7
93 Wednesday , 14 December 2016 9 8 2 4
94 Wednesday , 07 December 2016 1 4 6 2
95 Wednesday , 30 November 2016 0 9 3 2
96 Wednesday , 23 November 2016 3 8 1 0
97 Wednesday , 16 November 2016 0 7 5 1
98 Wednesday , 09 November 2016 1 3 8 2
99 Wednesday , 02 November 2016 2 6 1 7
100 Wednesday , 26 October 2016 7 5 9 9