wednesday results

# Date Result
1 Wednesday , 18 July 2018 0 8 1 9
2 Wednesday , 11 July 2018 3 6 7 9
3 Wednesday , 04 July 2018 9 7 4 5
4 Wednesday , 27 June 2018 0 1 3 6
5 Wednesday , 20 June 2018 8 3 6 9
6 Wednesday , 13 June 2018 9 4 7 2
7 Wednesday , 06 June 2018 2 7 4 0
8 Wednesday , 30 May 2018 2 4 5 3
9 Wednesday , 23 May 2018 1 5 5 7
10 Wednesday , 16 May 2018 9 8 7 1
11 Wednesday , 09 May 2018 0 3 8 5
12 Wednesday , 02 May 2018 5 4 8 3
13 Wednesday , 25 April 2018 8 2 1 6
14 Wednesday , 18 April 2018 5 0 8 3
15 Wednesday , 11 April 2018 7 0 5 6
16 Wednesday , 04 April 2018 3 3 5 0
17 Wednesday , 28 March 2018 8 0 4 4
18 Wednesday , 21 March 2018 4 7 7 8
19 Wednesday , 14 March 2018 9 6 0 8
20 Wednesday , 07 March 2018 3 6 8 5
21 Wednesday , 28 February 2018 7 6 5 6
22 Wednesday , 21 February 2018 9 1 6 3
23 Wednesday , 14 February 2018 6 3 7 2
24 Wednesday , 07 February 2018 8 4 5 1
25 Wednesday , 31 January 2018 1 5 7 4
26 Wednesday , 24 January 2018 4 0 5 6
27 Wednesday , 17 January 2018 3 3 0 9
28 Wednesday , 10 January 2018 6 2 7 3
29 Wednesday , 03 January 2018 4 1 5 8
30 Wednesday , 27 December 2017 2 6 3 9
31 Wednesday , 20 December 2017 9 1 8 3
32 Wednesday , 13 December 2017 7 4 0 2
33 Wednesday , 06 December 2017 7 0 9 8
34 Wednesday , 29 November 2017 3 9 2 6
35 Wednesday , 22 November 2017 6 8 2 2
36 Wednesday , 15 November 2017 7 4 9 2
37 Wednesday , 08 November 2017 1 9 5 4
38 Wednesday , 01 November 2017 1 7 5 0
39 Wednesday , 25 October 2017 1 9 2 3
40 Wednesday , 18 October 2017 7 5 6 6
41 Wednesday , 11 October 2017 6 9 7 2
42 Wednesday , 04 October 2017 9 2 3 8
43 Wednesday , 27 September 2017 1 5 0 2
44 Wednesday , 20 September 2017 5 6 0 9
45 Wednesday , 13 September 2017 3 7 6 0
46 Wednesday , 06 September 2017 7 4 6 5
47 Wednesday , 30 August 2017 0 2 1 1
48 Wednesday , 23 August 2017 4 9 9 0
49 Wednesday , 16 August 2017 4 6 9 9
50 Wednesday , 09 August 2017 7 2 3 3
51 Wednesday , 02 August 2017 0 5 9 8
52 Wednesday , 26 July 2017 5 2 7 9
53 Wednesday , 19 July 2017 1 9 3 3
54 Wednesday , 12 July 2017 9 4 6 0
55 Wednesday , 05 July 2017 2 9 1 7
56 Wednesday , 28 June 2017 8 6 0 1
57 Wednesday , 21 June 2017 4 5 2 8
58 Wednesday , 14 June 2017 4 1 7 7
59 Wednesday , 07 June 2017 4 9 0 9
60 Wednesday , 31 May 2017 8 1 2 6
61 Wednesday , 24 May 2017 6 5 3 8
62 Wednesday , 17 May 2017 4 0 3 2
63 Wednesday , 10 May 2017 6 4 9 2
64 Wednesday , 03 May 2017 9 3 4 0
65 Wednesday , 26 April 2017 2 6 9 5
66 Wednesday , 19 April 2017 7 8 1 4
67 Wednesday , 12 April 2017 0 9 6 3
68 Wednesday , 05 April 2017 4 9 1 5
69 Wednesday , 29 March 2017 8 1 7 9
70 Wednesday , 22 March 2017 2 9 6 0
71 Wednesday , 15 March 2017 1 0 7 8
72 Wednesday , 08 March 2017 6 7 3 1
73 Wednesday , 01 March 2017 3 6 2 2
74 Wednesday , 22 February 2017 8 0 4 1
75 Wednesday , 15 February 2017 6 9 5 9
76 Wednesday , 08 February 2017 5 8 0 9
77 Wednesday , 01 February 2017 2 9 3 5
78 Wednesday , 25 January 2017 1 6 5 1
79 Wednesday , 18 January 2017 5 2 6 4
80 Wednesday , 11 January 2017 1 0 3 8
81 Wednesday , 04 January 2017 9 3 5 5
82 Wednesday , 28 December 2016 4 7 2 8
83 Wednesday , 21 December 2016 6 2 0 7
84 Wednesday , 14 December 2016 9 8 2 4
85 Wednesday , 07 December 2016 1 4 6 2
86 Wednesday , 30 November 2016 0 9 3 2
87 Wednesday , 23 November 2016 3 8 1 0
88 Wednesday , 16 November 2016 0 7 5 1
89 Wednesday , 09 November 2016 1 3 8 2
90 Wednesday , 02 November 2016 2 6 1 7
91 Wednesday , 26 October 2016 7 5 9 9
92 Wednesday , 19 October 2016 4 5 9 2
93 Wednesday , 12 October 2016 4 7 0 0
94 Wednesday , 05 October 2016 0 7 8 8
95 Wednesday , 28 September 2016 5 6 4 3
96 Wednesday , 21 September 2016 9 1 7 2
97 Wednesday , 14 September 2016 1 3 0 9
98 Wednesday , 07 September 2016 2 4 6 7
99 Wednesday , 31 August 2016 5 6 4 2
100 Wednesday , 24 August 2016 4 0 1 6