wednesday results

# Date Result
1 Wednesday , 01 December 2021 9 8 0 9
2 Wednesday , 24 November 2021 5 2 3 6
3 Wednesday , 17 November 2021 5 7 9 5
4 Wednesday , 10 November 2021 4 2 5 2
5 Wednesday , 03 November 2021 4 0 2 9
6 Wednesday , 27 October 2021 9 8 0 4
7 Wednesday , 20 October 2021 6 3 8 3
8 Wednesday , 13 October 2021 1 1 9 2
9 Wednesday , 06 October 2021 6 0 9 4
10 Wednesday , 29 September 2021 2 8 8 5
11 Wednesday , 22 September 2021 5 3 9 5
12 Wednesday , 15 September 2021 3 7 1 2
13 Wednesday , 08 September 2021 6 0 1 6
14 Wednesday , 01 September 2021 1 7 9 7
15 Wednesday , 25 August 2021 6 5 2 0
16 Wednesday , 18 August 2021 8 3 4 3
17 Wednesday , 11 August 2021 7 1 6 2
18 Wednesday , 04 August 2021 6 0 0 2
19 Wednesday , 28 July 2021 3 9 9 5
20 Wednesday , 21 July 2021 9 6 1 5
21 Wednesday , 14 July 2021 0 5 9 5
22 Wednesday , 07 July 2021 1 6 7 4
23 Wednesday , 30 June 2021 4 2 9 1
24 Wednesday , 23 June 2021 0 5 0 0
25 Wednesday , 16 June 2021 1 9 6 9
26 Wednesday , 09 June 2021 4 0 7 8
27 Wednesday , 02 June 2021 7 2 9 0
28 Wednesday , 26 May 2021 2 6 1 3
29 Wednesday , 19 May 2021 6 2 3 1
30 Wednesday , 12 May 2021 0 3 6 7
31 Wednesday , 05 May 2021 1 4 7 1
32 Wednesday , 28 April 2021 6 8 0 7
33 Wednesday , 21 April 2021 5 2 4 4
34 Wednesday , 14 April 2021 6 5 9 5
35 Wednesday , 07 April 2021 8 3 5 0
36 Wednesday , 31 March 2021 7 5 7 8
37 Wednesday , 24 March 2021 2 9 7 6
38 Wednesday , 17 March 2021 0 8 1 3
39 Wednesday , 10 March 2021 4 0 3 0
40 Wednesday , 03 March 2021 7 7 6 1
41 Wednesday , 24 February 2021 1 8 3 0
42 Wednesday , 17 February 2021 5 7 5 9
43 Wednesday , 10 February 2021 2 8 7 3
44 Wednesday , 03 February 2021 9 4 3 3
45 Wednesday , 27 January 2021 0 9 2 1
46 Wednesday , 20 January 2021 7 4 0 0
47 Wednesday , 13 January 2021 9 6 2 7
48 Wednesday , 06 January 2021 7 5 6 4
49 Wednesday , 30 December 2020 9 9 7 5
50 Wednesday , 23 December 2020 6 4 2 4
51 Wednesday , 16 December 2020 5 8 1 5
52 Wednesday , 09 December 2020 1 0 8 8
53 Wednesday , 02 December 2020 7 8 1 6
54 Wednesday , 25 November 2020 9 1 4 2
55 Wednesday , 18 November 2020 2 4 6 6
56 Wednesday , 11 November 2020 4 2 8 5
57 Wednesday , 04 November 2020 4 1 3 0
58 Wednesday , 28 October 2020 1 2 1 1
59 Wednesday , 21 October 2020 1 8 6 1
60 Wednesday , 14 October 2020 2 7 9 9
61 Wednesday , 07 October 2020 2 0 4 8
62 Wednesday , 30 September 2020 2 1 0 2
63 Wednesday , 23 September 2020 9 4 2 4
64 Wednesday , 16 September 2020 7 0 7 3
65 Wednesday , 09 September 2020 2 0 7 6
66 Wednesday , 02 September 2020 2 4 0 0
67 Wednesday , 26 August 2020 8 6 2 6
68 Wednesday , 19 August 2020 9 3 8 0
69 Wednesday , 12 August 2020 8 3 3 6
70 Wednesday , 05 August 2020 4 0 3 4
71 Wednesday , 29 July 2020 0 9 0 5
72 Wednesday , 22 July 2020 3 1 2 3
73 Wednesday , 15 July 2020 4 9 1 3
74 Wednesday , 08 July 2020 7 6 0 4
75 Wednesday , 01 July 2020 7 7 3 0
76 Wednesday , 24 June 2020 5 7 0 3
77 Wednesday , 17 June 2020 4 5 8 8
78 Wednesday , 10 June 2020 6 8 2 5
79 Wednesday , 03 June 2020 9 2 8 3
80 Wednesday , 27 May 2020 0 9 9 4
81 Wednesday , 20 May 2020 5 3 2 6
82 Wednesday , 13 May 2020 7 4 4 3
83 Wednesday , 06 May 2020 5 2 8 8
84 Wednesday , 29 April 2020 2 5 2 1
85 Wednesday , 22 April 2020 9 1 4 3
86 Wednesday , 15 April 2020 9 3 7 2
87 Wednesday , 08 April 2020 5 6 0 2
88 Wednesday , 01 April 2020 7 0 0 5
89 Wednesday , 25 March 2020 6 0 2 4
90 Wednesday , 18 March 2020 3 8 5 9
91 Wednesday , 11 March 2020 4 7 6 0
92 Wednesday , 04 March 2020 7 1 4 1
93 Wednesday , 26 February 2020 2 0 7 0
94 Wednesday , 19 February 2020 5 8 1 2
95 Wednesday , 12 February 2020 7 1 6 4
96 Wednesday , 05 February 2020 0 9 7 5
97 Wednesday , 29 January 2020 3 3 0 7
98 Wednesday , 22 January 2020 3 8 4 9
99 Wednesday , 15 January 2020 4 0 2 9
100 Wednesday , 08 January 2020 3 0 8 4