friday results

# Date Result
1 Friday , 15 November 2019 7 2 2 8
2 Friday , 08 November 2019 1 3 0 6
3 Friday , 01 November 2019 9 0 5 0
4 Friday , 25 October 2019 4 0 0 8
5 Friday , 18 October 2019 0 5 2 6
6 Friday , 11 October 2019 4 3 0 9
7 Friday , 04 October 2019 6 5 3 8
8 Friday , 27 September 2019 6 4 5 2
9 Friday , 20 September 2019 3 3 9 8
10 Friday , 13 September 2019 4 3 6 4
11 Friday , 06 September 2019 4 8 4 5
12 Friday , 30 August 2019 4 2 9 6
13 Friday , 23 August 2019 7 6 2 1
14 Friday , 16 August 2019 3 7 8 9
15 Friday , 09 August 2019 9 0 3 1
16 Friday , 02 August 2019 8 8 3 1
17 Friday , 26 July 2019 9 5 6 2
18 Friday , 19 July 2019 4 9 8 8
19 Friday , 12 July 2019 5 6 4 1
20 Friday , 05 July 2019 2 0 0 4
21 Friday , 28 June 2019 8 9 5 9
22 Friday , 21 June 2019 4 0 8 1
23 Friday , 14 June 2019 2 7 0 1
24 Friday , 07 June 2019 1 5 3 2
25 Friday , 31 May 2019 2 0 9 9
26 Friday , 24 May 2019 0 6 5 6
27 Friday , 17 May 2019 2 5 3 3
28 Friday , 10 May 2019 9 0 7 7
29 Friday , 03 May 2019 8 0 3 9
30 Friday , 26 April 2019 3 4 4 5
31 Friday , 19 April 2019 3 0 1 6
32 Friday , 12 April 2019 6 8 7 1
33 Friday , 05 April 2019 3 3 5 4
34 Friday , 29 March 2019 9 3 1 5
35 Friday , 22 March 2019 3 8 9 9
36 Friday , 15 March 2019 6 0 8 8
37 Friday , 08 March 2019 5 2 0 0
38 Friday , 01 March 2019 8 2 1 0
39 Friday , 22 February 2019 4 7 2 2
40 Friday , 15 February 2019 0 3 0 6
41 Friday , 08 February 2019 1 0 2 2
42 Friday , 01 February 2019 3 4 8 0
43 Friday , 25 January 2019 3 8 5 8
44 Friday , 18 January 2019 8 6 4 9
45 Friday , 11 January 2019 1 2 6 3
46 Friday , 04 January 2019 0 0 4 7
47 Friday , 28 December 2018 2 7 4 3
48 Friday , 21 December 2018 8 2 5 4
49 Friday , 14 December 2018 4 3 0 7
50 Friday , 07 December 2018 1 2 1 3
51 Friday , 30 November 2018 1 8 0 4
52 Friday , 23 November 2018 0 9 7 6
53 Friday , 16 November 2018 8 8 7 4
54 Friday , 09 November 2018 9 2 3 8
55 Friday , 02 November 2018 9 2 0 5
56 Friday , 26 October 2018 1 7 2 0
57 Friday , 19 October 2018 0 1 3 3
58 Friday , 12 October 2018 9 0 0 5
59 Friday , 05 October 2018 2 3 8 9
60 Friday , 28 September 2018 0 5 6 1
61 Friday , 21 September 2018 9 3 2 7
62 Friday , 14 September 2018 1 4 0 3
63 Friday , 07 September 2018 5 4 6 3
64 Friday , 31 August 2018 7 1 2 6
65 Friday , 24 August 2018 1 7 0 5
66 Friday , 17 August 2018 6 4 7 1
67 Friday , 10 August 2018 0 8 8 3
68 Friday , 03 August 2018 5 2 5 6
69 Friday , 27 July 2018 6 2 7 0
70 Friday , 20 July 2018 0 7 3 2
71 Friday , 13 July 2018 7 9 1 0
72 Friday , 06 July 2018 4 8 5 0
73 Friday , 29 June 2018 7 7 8 4
74 Friday , 22 June 2018 4 0 3 1
75 Friday , 15 June 2018 6 0 3 8
76 Friday , 08 June 2018 1 0 8 1
77 Friday , 01 June 2018 1 0 7 8
78 Friday , 25 May 2018 9 6 1 0
79 Friday , 18 May 2018 4 6 7 5
80 Friday , 11 May 2018 6 4 9 8
81 Friday , 04 May 2018 2 1 2 7
82 Friday , 27 April 2018 3 5 0 6
83 Friday , 20 April 2018 9 2 4 7
84 Friday , 13 April 2018 8 3 2 9
85 Friday , 06 April 2018 7 3 0 2
86 Friday , 30 March 2018 4 1 1 8
87 Friday , 23 March 2018 3 8 2 6
88 Friday , 16 March 2018 7 0 3 7
89 Friday , 09 March 2018 0 7 5 2
90 Friday , 02 March 2018 8 1 7 0
91 Friday , 23 February 2018 6 2 3 5
92 Friday , 16 February 2018 2 7 9 0
93 Friday , 09 February 2018 5 3 8 6
94 Friday , 02 February 2018 9 1 4 7
95 Friday , 26 January 2018 3 2 8 7
96 Friday , 19 January 2018 2 4 3 2
97 Friday , 12 January 2018 1 6 7 7
98 Friday , 05 January 2018 0 5 4 9
99 Friday , 29 December 2017 6 0 7 1
100 Friday , 22 December 2017 5 8 1 7