friday results

# Date Result
1 Friday , 21 September 2018 9 3 2 7
2 Friday , 14 September 2018 1 4 0 3
3 Friday , 07 September 2018 5 4 6 3
4 Friday , 31 August 2018 7 1 2 6
5 Friday , 24 August 2018 1 7 0 5
6 Friday , 17 August 2018 6 4 7 1
7 Friday , 10 August 2018 0 8 8 3
8 Friday , 03 August 2018 5 2 5 6
9 Friday , 27 July 2018 6 2 7 0
10 Friday , 20 July 2018 0 7 3 2
11 Friday , 13 July 2018 7 9 1 0
12 Friday , 06 July 2018 4 8 5 0
13 Friday , 29 June 2018 7 7 8 4
14 Friday , 22 June 2018 4 0 3 1
15 Friday , 15 June 2018 6 0 3 8
16 Friday , 08 June 2018 1 0 8 1
17 Friday , 01 June 2018 1 0 7 8
18 Friday , 25 May 2018 9 6 1 0
19 Friday , 18 May 2018 4 6 7 5
20 Friday , 11 May 2018 6 4 9 8
21 Friday , 04 May 2018 2 1 2 7
22 Friday , 27 April 2018 3 5 0 6
23 Friday , 20 April 2018 9 2 4 7
24 Friday , 13 April 2018 8 3 2 9
25 Friday , 06 April 2018 7 3 0 2
26 Friday , 30 March 2018 4 1 1 8
27 Friday , 23 March 2018 3 8 2 6
28 Friday , 16 March 2018 7 0 3 7
29 Friday , 09 March 2018 0 7 5 2
30 Friday , 02 March 2018 8 1 7 0
31 Friday , 23 February 2018 6 2 3 5
32 Friday , 16 February 2018 2 7 9 0
33 Friday , 09 February 2018 5 3 8 6
34 Friday , 02 February 2018 9 1 4 7
35 Friday , 26 January 2018 3 2 8 7
36 Friday , 19 January 2018 2 4 3 2
37 Friday , 12 January 2018 1 6 7 7
38 Friday , 05 January 2018 0 5 4 9
39 Friday , 29 December 2017 6 0 7 1
40 Friday , 22 December 2017 5 8 1 7
41 Friday , 15 December 2017 1 6 4 9
42 Friday , 08 December 2017 0 8 6 5
43 Friday , 01 December 2017 8 0 3 1
44 Friday , 24 November 2017 0 2 7 9
45 Friday , 17 November 2017 0 6 1 1
46 Friday , 10 November 2017 4 8 3 3
47 Friday , 03 November 2017 0 8 7 7
48 Friday , 27 October 2017 0 2 3 5
49 Friday , 20 October 2017 4 1 8 0
50 Friday , 13 October 2017 8 7 3 4
51 Friday , 06 October 2017 8 1 7 4
52 Friday , 29 September 2017 5 2 8 1
53 Friday , 22 September 2017 3 1 0 3
54 Friday , 15 September 2017 7 1 0 2
55 Friday , 08 September 2017 6 3 5 4
56 Friday , 01 September 2017 9 3 8 4
57 Friday , 25 August 2017 5 7 2 7
58 Friday , 18 August 2017 0 5 6 1
59 Friday , 11 August 2017 0 8 1 3
60 Friday , 04 August 2017 9 4 7 8
61 Friday , 28 July 2017 2 5 9 5
62 Friday , 21 July 2017 8 8 7 6
63 Friday , 14 July 2017 9 2 0 1
64 Friday , 07 July 2017 3 8 5 6
65 Friday , 30 June 2017 5 3 6 4
66 Friday , 23 June 2017 0 0 5 5
67 Friday , 16 June 2017 1 8 5 2
68 Friday , 09 June 2017 0 2 5 1
69 Friday , 02 June 2017 6 5 0 9
70 Friday , 26 May 2017 2 6 7 4
71 Friday , 19 May 2017 6 8 1 9
72 Friday , 12 May 2017 6 9 3 1
73 Friday , 05 May 2017 7 0 8 5
74 Friday , 28 April 2017 1 4 6 3
75 Friday , 21 April 2017 8 2 9 4
76 Friday , 14 April 2017 8 3 3 2
77 Friday , 07 April 2017 1 2 4 0
78 Friday , 31 March 2017 2 5 4 6
79 Friday , 24 March 2017 7 2 6 1
80 Friday , 17 March 2017 3 8 1 2
81 Friday , 10 March 2017 9 4 3 7
82 Friday , 03 March 2017 2 7 6 5
83 Friday , 24 February 2017 4 9 5 2
84 Friday , 17 February 2017 7 5 2 0
85 Friday , 10 February 2017 2 9 4 7
86 Friday , 03 February 2017 4 4 1 5
87 Friday , 27 January 2017 1 9 6 7
88 Friday , 20 January 2017 1 5 7 6
89 Friday , 13 January 2017 5 7 4 9
90 Friday , 06 January 2017 7 1 8 1
91 Friday , 30 December 2016 9 7 1 1
92 Friday , 23 December 2016 5 4 8 0
93 Friday , 16 December 2016 7 2 3 4
94 Friday , 09 December 2016 6 1 0 5
95 Friday , 02 December 2016 1 7 9 3
96 Friday , 25 November 2016 5 7 3 9
97 Friday , 18 November 2016 6 6 0 8
98 Friday , 11 November 2016 6 4 9 7
99 Friday , 04 November 2016 3 1 8 5
100 Friday , 28 October 2016 8 6 5 6