friday results

# Date Result
1 Friday , 20 July 2018 0 7 3 2
2 Friday , 13 July 2018 7 9 1 0
3 Friday , 06 July 2018 4 8 5 0
4 Friday , 29 June 2018 7 7 8 4
5 Friday , 22 June 2018 4 0 3 1
6 Friday , 15 June 2018 6 0 3 8
7 Friday , 08 June 2018 1 0 8 1
8 Friday , 01 June 2018 1 0 7 8
9 Friday , 25 May 2018 9 6 1 0
10 Friday , 18 May 2018 4 6 7 5
11 Friday , 11 May 2018 6 4 9 8
12 Friday , 04 May 2018 2 1 2 7
13 Friday , 27 April 2018 3 5 0 6
14 Friday , 20 April 2018 9 2 4 7
15 Friday , 13 April 2018 8 3 2 9
16 Friday , 06 April 2018 7 3 0 2
17 Friday , 30 March 2018 4 1 1 8
18 Friday , 23 March 2018 3 8 2 6
19 Friday , 16 March 2018 7 0 3 7
20 Friday , 09 March 2018 0 7 5 2
21 Friday , 02 March 2018 8 1 7 0
22 Friday , 23 February 2018 6 2 3 5
23 Friday , 16 February 2018 2 7 9 0
24 Friday , 09 February 2018 5 3 8 6
25 Friday , 02 February 2018 9 1 4 7
26 Friday , 26 January 2018 3 2 8 7
27 Friday , 19 January 2018 2 4 3 2
28 Friday , 12 January 2018 1 6 7 7
29 Friday , 05 January 2018 0 5 4 9
30 Friday , 29 December 2017 6 0 7 1
31 Friday , 22 December 2017 5 8 1 7
32 Friday , 15 December 2017 1 6 4 9
33 Friday , 08 December 2017 0 8 6 5
34 Friday , 01 December 2017 8 0 3 1
35 Friday , 24 November 2017 0 2 7 9
36 Friday , 17 November 2017 0 6 1 1
37 Friday , 10 November 2017 4 8 3 3
38 Friday , 03 November 2017 0 8 7 7
39 Friday , 27 October 2017 0 2 3 5
40 Friday , 20 October 2017 4 1 8 0
41 Friday , 13 October 2017 8 7 3 4
42 Friday , 06 October 2017 8 1 7 4
43 Friday , 29 September 2017 5 2 8 1
44 Friday , 22 September 2017 3 1 0 3
45 Friday , 15 September 2017 7 1 0 2
46 Friday , 08 September 2017 6 3 5 4
47 Friday , 01 September 2017 9 3 8 4
48 Friday , 25 August 2017 5 7 2 7
49 Friday , 18 August 2017 0 5 6 1
50 Friday , 11 August 2017 0 8 1 3
51 Friday , 04 August 2017 9 4 7 8
52 Friday , 28 July 2017 2 5 9 5
53 Friday , 21 July 2017 8 8 7 6
54 Friday , 14 July 2017 9 2 0 1
55 Friday , 07 July 2017 3 8 5 6
56 Friday , 30 June 2017 5 3 6 4
57 Friday , 23 June 2017 0 0 5 5
58 Friday , 16 June 2017 1 8 5 2
59 Friday , 09 June 2017 0 2 5 1
60 Friday , 02 June 2017 6 5 0 9
61 Friday , 26 May 2017 2 6 7 4
62 Friday , 19 May 2017 6 8 1 9
63 Friday , 12 May 2017 6 9 3 1
64 Friday , 05 May 2017 7 0 8 5
65 Friday , 28 April 2017 1 4 6 3
66 Friday , 21 April 2017 8 2 9 4
67 Friday , 14 April 2017 8 3 3 2
68 Friday , 07 April 2017 1 2 4 0
69 Friday , 31 March 2017 2 5 4 6
70 Friday , 24 March 2017 7 2 6 1
71 Friday , 17 March 2017 3 8 1 2
72 Friday , 10 March 2017 9 4 3 7
73 Friday , 03 March 2017 2 7 6 5
74 Friday , 24 February 2017 4 9 5 2
75 Friday , 17 February 2017 7 5 2 0
76 Friday , 10 February 2017 2 9 4 7
77 Friday , 03 February 2017 4 4 1 5
78 Friday , 27 January 2017 1 9 6 7
79 Friday , 20 January 2017 1 5 7 6
80 Friday , 13 January 2017 5 7 4 9
81 Friday , 06 January 2017 7 1 8 1
82 Friday , 30 December 2016 9 7 1 1
83 Friday , 23 December 2016 5 4 8 0
84 Friday , 16 December 2016 7 2 3 4
85 Friday , 09 December 2016 6 1 0 5
86 Friday , 02 December 2016 1 7 9 3
87 Friday , 25 November 2016 5 7 3 9
88 Friday , 18 November 2016 6 6 0 8
89 Friday , 11 November 2016 6 4 9 7
90 Friday , 04 November 2016 3 1 8 5
91 Friday , 28 October 2016 8 6 5 6
92 Friday , 21 October 2016 6 7 0 2
93 Friday , 14 October 2016 8 1 1 0
94 Friday , 07 October 2016 4 1 3 1
95 Friday , 30 September 2016 6 9 6 1
96 Friday , 23 September 2016 9 2 3 7
97 Friday , 16 September 2016 8 5 0 4
98 Friday , 09 September 2016 9 3 6 8
99 Friday , 02 September 2016 6 9 5 1
100 Friday , 26 August 2016 2 1 3 9