friday results

# Date Result
1 Friday , 15 February 2019 0 3 0 6
2 Friday , 08 February 2019 1 0 2 2
3 Friday , 01 February 2019 3 4 8 0
4 Friday , 25 January 2019 3 8 5 8
5 Friday , 18 January 2019 8 6 4 9
6 Friday , 11 January 2019 1 2 6 3
7 Friday , 04 January 2019 0 0 4 7
8 Friday , 28 December 2018 2 7 4 3
9 Friday , 21 December 2018 8 2 5 4
10 Friday , 14 December 2018 4 3 0 7
11 Friday , 07 December 2018 1 2 1 3
12 Friday , 30 November 2018 1 8 0 4
13 Friday , 23 November 2018 0 9 7 6
14 Friday , 16 November 2018 8 8 7 4
15 Friday , 09 November 2018 9 2 3 8
16 Friday , 02 November 2018 9 2 0 5
17 Friday , 26 October 2018 1 7 2 0
18 Friday , 19 October 2018 0 1 3 3
19 Friday , 12 October 2018 9 0 0 5
20 Friday , 05 October 2018 2 3 8 9
21 Friday , 28 September 2018 0 5 6 1
22 Friday , 21 September 2018 9 3 2 7
23 Friday , 14 September 2018 1 4 0 3
24 Friday , 07 September 2018 5 4 6 3
25 Friday , 31 August 2018 7 1 2 6
26 Friday , 24 August 2018 1 7 0 5
27 Friday , 17 August 2018 6 4 7 1
28 Friday , 10 August 2018 0 8 8 3
29 Friday , 03 August 2018 5 2 5 6
30 Friday , 27 July 2018 6 2 7 0
31 Friday , 20 July 2018 0 7 3 2
32 Friday , 13 July 2018 7 9 1 0
33 Friday , 06 July 2018 4 8 5 0
34 Friday , 29 June 2018 7 7 8 4
35 Friday , 22 June 2018 4 0 3 1
36 Friday , 15 June 2018 6 0 3 8
37 Friday , 08 June 2018 1 0 8 1
38 Friday , 01 June 2018 1 0 7 8
39 Friday , 25 May 2018 9 6 1 0
40 Friday , 18 May 2018 4 6 7 5
41 Friday , 11 May 2018 6 4 9 8
42 Friday , 04 May 2018 2 1 2 7
43 Friday , 27 April 2018 3 5 0 6
44 Friday , 20 April 2018 9 2 4 7
45 Friday , 13 April 2018 8 3 2 9
46 Friday , 06 April 2018 7 3 0 2
47 Friday , 30 March 2018 4 1 1 8
48 Friday , 23 March 2018 3 8 2 6
49 Friday , 16 March 2018 7 0 3 7
50 Friday , 09 March 2018 0 7 5 2
51 Friday , 02 March 2018 8 1 7 0
52 Friday , 23 February 2018 6 2 3 5
53 Friday , 16 February 2018 2 7 9 0
54 Friday , 09 February 2018 5 3 8 6
55 Friday , 02 February 2018 9 1 4 7
56 Friday , 26 January 2018 3 2 8 7
57 Friday , 19 January 2018 2 4 3 2
58 Friday , 12 January 2018 1 6 7 7
59 Friday , 05 January 2018 0 5 4 9
60 Friday , 29 December 2017 6 0 7 1
61 Friday , 22 December 2017 5 8 1 7
62 Friday , 15 December 2017 1 6 4 9
63 Friday , 08 December 2017 0 8 6 5
64 Friday , 01 December 2017 8 0 3 1
65 Friday , 24 November 2017 0 2 7 9
66 Friday , 17 November 2017 0 6 1 1
67 Friday , 10 November 2017 4 8 3 3
68 Friday , 03 November 2017 0 8 7 7
69 Friday , 27 October 2017 0 2 3 5
70 Friday , 20 October 2017 4 1 8 0
71 Friday , 13 October 2017 8 7 3 4
72 Friday , 06 October 2017 8 1 7 4
73 Friday , 29 September 2017 5 2 8 1
74 Friday , 22 September 2017 3 1 0 3
75 Friday , 15 September 2017 7 1 0 2
76 Friday , 08 September 2017 6 3 5 4
77 Friday , 01 September 2017 9 3 8 4
78 Friday , 25 August 2017 5 7 2 7
79 Friday , 18 August 2017 0 5 6 1
80 Friday , 11 August 2017 0 8 1 3
81 Friday , 04 August 2017 9 4 7 8
82 Friday , 28 July 2017 2 5 9 5
83 Friday , 21 July 2017 8 8 7 6
84 Friday , 14 July 2017 9 2 0 1
85 Friday , 07 July 2017 3 8 5 6
86 Friday , 30 June 2017 5 3 6 4
87 Friday , 23 June 2017 0 0 5 5
88 Friday , 16 June 2017 1 8 5 2
89 Friday , 09 June 2017 0 2 5 1
90 Friday , 02 June 2017 6 5 0 9
91 Friday , 26 May 2017 2 6 7 4
92 Friday , 19 May 2017 6 8 1 9
93 Friday , 12 May 2017 6 9 3 1
94 Friday , 05 May 2017 7 0 8 5
95 Friday , 28 April 2017 1 4 6 3
96 Friday , 21 April 2017 8 2 9 4
97 Friday , 14 April 2017 8 3 3 2
98 Friday , 07 April 2017 1 2 4 0
99 Friday , 31 March 2017 2 5 4 6
100 Friday , 24 March 2017 7 2 6 1