friday results

# Date Result
1 Friday , 23 October 2020 4 6 5 0
2 Friday , 16 October 2020 2 5 7 7
3 Friday , 09 October 2020 8 0 9 8
4 Friday , 02 October 2020 3 9 3 1
5 Friday , 25 September 2020 4 7 2 7
6 Friday , 18 September 2020 9 5 2 6
7 Friday , 11 September 2020 9 6 2 1
8 Friday , 04 September 2020 9 4 1 0
9 Friday , 28 August 2020 4 3 6 0
10 Friday , 21 August 2020 0 0 0 3
11 Friday , 14 August 2020 8 4 8 8
12 Friday , 07 August 2020 3 5 6 6
13 Friday , 31 July 2020 7 2 4 1
14 Friday , 24 July 2020 0 6 0 9
15 Friday , 17 July 2020 7 0 8 0
16 Friday , 10 July 2020 8 9 5 5
17 Friday , 03 July 2020 8 6 0 9
18 Friday , 26 June 2020 4 4 3 2
19 Friday , 19 June 2020 3 8 1 2
20 Friday , 12 June 2020 2 7 4 6
21 Friday , 05 June 2020 3 5 9 9
22 Friday , 29 May 2020 0 5 0 4
23 Friday , 22 May 2020 9 2 0 8
24 Friday , 15 May 2020 0 0 1 1
25 Friday , 08 May 2020 6 1 5 3
26 Friday , 01 May 2020 1 3 6 6
27 Friday , 24 April 2020 5 6 8 4
28 Friday , 17 April 2020 8 2 4 9
29 Friday , 10 April 2020 4 8 8 7
30 Friday , 03 April 2020 4 3 7 4
31 Friday , 27 March 2020 6 6 3 7
32 Friday , 20 March 2020 5 4 0 4
33 Friday , 13 March 2020 4 4 0 3
34 Friday , 06 March 2020 3 5 8 5
35 Friday , 28 February 2020 9 4 0 6
36 Friday , 21 February 2020 1 8 5 8
37 Friday , 14 February 2020 9 0 8 1
38 Friday , 07 February 2020 5 5 2 7
39 Friday , 31 January 2020 7 4 8 2
40 Friday , 24 January 2020 3 0 6 8
41 Friday , 17 January 2020 7 0 9 3
42 Friday , 10 January 2020 2 0 1 1
43 Friday , 03 January 2020 7 0 6 4
44 Friday , 27 December 2019 3 9 3 3
45 Friday , 20 December 2019 2 3 5 7
46 Friday , 13 December 2019 7 6 4 2
47 Friday , 06 December 2019 6 2 0 0
48 Friday , 29 November 2019 3 9 8 8
49 Friday , 22 November 2019 4 7 5 4
50 Friday , 15 November 2019 7 2 2 8
51 Friday , 08 November 2019 1 3 0 6
52 Friday , 01 November 2019 9 0 5 0
53 Friday , 25 October 2019 4 0 0 8
54 Friday , 18 October 2019 0 5 2 6
55 Friday , 11 October 2019 4 3 0 9
56 Friday , 04 October 2019 6 5 3 8
57 Friday , 27 September 2019 6 4 5 2
58 Friday , 20 September 2019 3 3 9 8
59 Friday , 13 September 2019 4 3 6 4
60 Friday , 06 September 2019 4 8 4 5
61 Friday , 30 August 2019 4 2 9 6
62 Friday , 23 August 2019 7 6 2 1
63 Friday , 16 August 2019 3 7 8 9
64 Friday , 09 August 2019 9 0 3 1
65 Friday , 02 August 2019 8 8 3 1
66 Friday , 26 July 2019 9 5 6 2
67 Friday , 19 July 2019 4 9 8 8
68 Friday , 12 July 2019 5 6 4 1
69 Friday , 05 July 2019 2 0 0 4
70 Friday , 28 June 2019 8 9 5 9
71 Friday , 21 June 2019 4 0 8 1
72 Friday , 14 June 2019 2 7 0 1
73 Friday , 07 June 2019 1 5 3 2
74 Friday , 31 May 2019 2 0 9 9
75 Friday , 24 May 2019 0 6 5 6
76 Friday , 17 May 2019 2 5 3 3
77 Friday , 10 May 2019 9 0 7 7
78 Friday , 03 May 2019 8 0 3 9
79 Friday , 26 April 2019 3 4 4 5
80 Friday , 19 April 2019 3 0 1 6
81 Friday , 12 April 2019 6 8 7 1
82 Friday , 05 April 2019 3 3 5 4
83 Friday , 29 March 2019 9 3 1 5
84 Friday , 22 March 2019 3 8 9 9
85 Friday , 15 March 2019 6 0 8 8
86 Friday , 08 March 2019 5 2 0 0
87 Friday , 01 March 2019 8 2 1 0
88 Friday , 22 February 2019 4 7 2 2
89 Friday , 15 February 2019 0 3 0 6
90 Friday , 08 February 2019 1 0 2 2
91 Friday , 01 February 2019 3 4 8 0
92 Friday , 25 January 2019 3 8 5 8
93 Friday , 18 January 2019 8 6 4 9
94 Friday , 11 January 2019 1 2 6 3
95 Friday , 04 January 2019 0 0 4 7
96 Friday , 28 December 2018 2 7 4 3
97 Friday , 21 December 2018 8 2 5 4
98 Friday , 14 December 2018 4 3 0 7
99 Friday , 07 December 2018 1 2 1 3
100 Friday , 30 November 2018 1 8 0 4