friday results

# Date Result
1 Friday , 22 May 2020 9 2 0 8
2 Friday , 15 May 2020 0 0 1 1
3 Friday , 08 May 2020 6 1 5 3
4 Friday , 01 May 2020 1 3 6 6
5 Friday , 24 April 2020 5 6 8 4
6 Friday , 17 April 2020 8 2 4 9
7 Friday , 10 April 2020 4 8 8 7
8 Friday , 03 April 2020 4 3 7 4
9 Friday , 27 March 2020 6 6 3 7
10 Friday , 20 March 2020 5 4 0 4
11 Friday , 13 March 2020 4 4 0 3
12 Friday , 06 March 2020 3 5 8 5
13 Friday , 28 February 2020 9 4 0 6
14 Friday , 21 February 2020 1 8 5 8
15 Friday , 14 February 2020 9 0 8 1
16 Friday , 07 February 2020 5 5 2 7
17 Friday , 31 January 2020 7 4 8 2
18 Friday , 24 January 2020 3 0 6 8
19 Friday , 17 January 2020 7 0 9 3
20 Friday , 10 January 2020 2 0 1 1
21 Friday , 03 January 2020 7 0 6 4
22 Friday , 27 December 2019 3 9 3 3
23 Friday , 20 December 2019 2 3 5 7
24 Friday , 13 December 2019 7 6 4 2
25 Friday , 06 December 2019 6 2 0 0
26 Friday , 29 November 2019 3 9 8 8
27 Friday , 22 November 2019 4 7 5 4
28 Friday , 15 November 2019 7 2 2 8
29 Friday , 08 November 2019 1 3 0 6
30 Friday , 01 November 2019 9 0 5 0
31 Friday , 25 October 2019 4 0 0 8
32 Friday , 18 October 2019 0 5 2 6
33 Friday , 11 October 2019 4 3 0 9
34 Friday , 04 October 2019 6 5 3 8
35 Friday , 27 September 2019 6 4 5 2
36 Friday , 20 September 2019 3 3 9 8
37 Friday , 13 September 2019 4 3 6 4
38 Friday , 06 September 2019 4 8 4 5
39 Friday , 30 August 2019 4 2 9 6
40 Friday , 23 August 2019 7 6 2 1
41 Friday , 16 August 2019 3 7 8 9
42 Friday , 09 August 2019 9 0 3 1
43 Friday , 02 August 2019 8 8 3 1
44 Friday , 26 July 2019 9 5 6 2
45 Friday , 19 July 2019 4 9 8 8
46 Friday , 12 July 2019 5 6 4 1
47 Friday , 05 July 2019 2 0 0 4
48 Friday , 28 June 2019 8 9 5 9
49 Friday , 21 June 2019 4 0 8 1
50 Friday , 14 June 2019 2 7 0 1
51 Friday , 07 June 2019 1 5 3 2
52 Friday , 31 May 2019 2 0 9 9
53 Friday , 24 May 2019 0 6 5 6
54 Friday , 17 May 2019 2 5 3 3
55 Friday , 10 May 2019 9 0 7 7
56 Friday , 03 May 2019 8 0 3 9
57 Friday , 26 April 2019 3 4 4 5
58 Friday , 19 April 2019 3 0 1 6
59 Friday , 12 April 2019 6 8 7 1
60 Friday , 05 April 2019 3 3 5 4
61 Friday , 29 March 2019 9 3 1 5
62 Friday , 22 March 2019 3 8 9 9
63 Friday , 15 March 2019 6 0 8 8
64 Friday , 08 March 2019 5 2 0 0
65 Friday , 01 March 2019 8 2 1 0
66 Friday , 22 February 2019 4 7 2 2
67 Friday , 15 February 2019 0 3 0 6
68 Friday , 08 February 2019 1 0 2 2
69 Friday , 01 February 2019 3 4 8 0
70 Friday , 25 January 2019 3 8 5 8
71 Friday , 18 January 2019 8 6 4 9
72 Friday , 11 January 2019 1 2 6 3
73 Friday , 04 January 2019 0 0 4 7
74 Friday , 28 December 2018 2 7 4 3
75 Friday , 21 December 2018 8 2 5 4
76 Friday , 14 December 2018 4 3 0 7
77 Friday , 07 December 2018 1 2 1 3
78 Friday , 30 November 2018 1 8 0 4
79 Friday , 23 November 2018 0 9 7 6
80 Friday , 16 November 2018 8 8 7 4
81 Friday , 09 November 2018 9 2 3 8
82 Friday , 02 November 2018 9 2 0 5
83 Friday , 26 October 2018 1 7 2 0
84 Friday , 19 October 2018 0 1 3 3
85 Friday , 12 October 2018 9 0 0 5
86 Friday , 05 October 2018 2 3 8 9
87 Friday , 28 September 2018 0 5 6 1
88 Friday , 21 September 2018 9 3 2 7
89 Friday , 14 September 2018 1 4 0 3
90 Friday , 07 September 2018 5 4 6 3
91 Friday , 31 August 2018 7 1 2 6
92 Friday , 24 August 2018 1 7 0 5
93 Friday , 17 August 2018 6 4 7 1
94 Friday , 10 August 2018 0 8 8 3
95 Friday , 03 August 2018 5 2 5 6
96 Friday , 27 July 2018 6 2 7 0
97 Friday , 20 July 2018 0 7 3 2
98 Friday , 13 July 2018 7 9 1 0
99 Friday , 06 July 2018 4 8 5 0
100 Friday , 29 June 2018 7 7 8 4