sunday results

# Date Result
1 Sunday , 18 October 2020 6 1 2 7
2 Sunday , 11 October 2020 7 6 5 0
3 Sunday , 04 October 2020 6 9 4 7
4 Sunday , 27 September 2020 7 2 9 6
5 Sunday , 20 September 2020 0 9 2 1
6 Sunday , 13 September 2020 1 2 0 2
7 Sunday , 06 September 2020 7 8 5 5
8 Sunday , 30 August 2020 5 8 2 1
9 Sunday , 23 August 2020 2 3 4 4
10 Sunday , 16 August 2020 3 8 3 2
11 Sunday , 09 August 2020 2 8 6 2
12 Sunday , 02 August 2020 8 1 7 6
13 Sunday , 26 July 2020 3 4 6 5
14 Sunday , 19 July 2020 6 7 6 5
15 Sunday , 12 July 2020 3 2 4 1
16 Sunday , 05 July 2020 5 5 2 3
17 Sunday , 28 June 2020 0 3 8 5
18 Sunday , 21 June 2020 9 7 9 4
19 Sunday , 14 June 2020 6 7 6 1
20 Sunday , 07 June 2020 4 0 3 2
21 Sunday , 31 May 2020 2 8 7 0
22 Sunday , 24 May 2020 3 0 2 5
23 Sunday , 17 May 2020 8 5 0 7
24 Sunday , 10 May 2020 2 4 2 9
25 Sunday , 03 May 2020 8 0 5 2
26 Sunday , 26 April 2020 6 1 4 4
27 Sunday , 19 April 2020 1 7 3 0
28 Sunday , 12 April 2020 7 4 3 4
29 Sunday , 05 April 2020 3 2 1 1
30 Sunday , 29 March 2020 4 3 3 8
31 Sunday , 22 March 2020 7 0 7 1
32 Sunday , 15 March 2020 0 0 5 4
33 Sunday , 08 March 2020 7 9 0 3
34 Sunday , 01 March 2020 3 3 6 1
35 Sunday , 23 February 2020 6 4 8 2
36 Sunday , 16 February 2020 6 3 4 8
37 Sunday , 09 February 2020 6 5 9 5
38 Sunday , 02 February 2020 3 5 6 6
39 Sunday , 26 January 2020 6 1 8 1
40 Sunday , 19 January 2020 8 3 1 6
41 Sunday , 12 January 2020 5 8 1 0
42 Sunday , 05 January 2020 1 2 2 7
43 Sunday , 29 December 2019 9 9 3 9
44 Sunday , 22 December 2019 5 8 9 2
45 Sunday , 15 December 2019 6 2 9 1
46 Sunday , 08 December 2019 1 4 9 2
47 Sunday , 01 December 2019 2 3 3 8
48 Sunday , 24 November 2019 5 2 7 8
49 Sunday , 17 November 2019 1 7 4 4
50 Sunday , 10 November 2019 3 5 1 2
51 Sunday , 03 November 2019 9 5 9 7
52 Sunday , 27 October 2019 0 2 8 7
53 Sunday , 20 October 2019 4 2 6 0
54 Sunday , 13 October 2019 5 4 0 3
55 Sunday , 06 October 2019 5 8 6 9
56 Sunday , 29 September 2019 6 1 5 2
57 Sunday , 22 September 2019 1 5 8 7
58 Sunday , 15 September 2019 3 1 0 6
59 Sunday , 08 September 2019 7 6 5 8
60 Sunday , 01 September 2019 4 6 1 6
61 Sunday , 25 August 2019 4 4 3 0
62 Sunday , 18 August 2019 1 1 6 3
63 Sunday , 11 August 2019 9 7 1 8
64 Sunday , 04 August 2019 6 1 6 9
65 Sunday , 28 July 2019 1 5 2 0
66 Sunday , 21 July 2019 3 5 6 9
67 Sunday , 14 July 2019 9 7 9 6
68 Sunday , 07 July 2019 9 8 6 2
69 Sunday , 30 June 2019 9 0 4 8
70 Sunday , 23 June 2019 8 2 5 5
71 Sunday , 16 June 2019 3 1 7 8
72 Sunday , 09 June 2019 0 3 6 3
73 Sunday , 02 June 2019 2 4 6 2
74 Sunday , 26 May 2019 9 1 1 0
75 Sunday , 19 May 2019 9 2 5 2
76 Sunday , 12 May 2019 3 4 1 6
77 Sunday , 05 May 2019 0 6 1 3
78 Sunday , 28 April 2019 2 0 6 8
79 Sunday , 21 April 2019 7 9 6 2
80 Sunday , 14 April 2019 8 1 1 9
81 Sunday , 07 April 2019 0 9 1 9
82 Sunday , 31 March 2019 3 8 7 1
83 Sunday , 24 March 2019 5 7 2 5
84 Sunday , 17 March 2019 1 2 8 6
85 Sunday , 10 March 2019 2 1 1 7
86 Sunday , 03 March 2019 4 6 7 0
87 Sunday , 24 February 2019 2 9 7 4
88 Sunday , 17 February 2019 6 1 7 4
89 Sunday , 10 February 2019 5 9 2 7
90 Sunday , 03 February 2019 6 8 3 9
91 Sunday , 27 January 2019 9 3 0 3
92 Sunday , 20 January 2019 0 9 9 1
93 Sunday , 13 January 2019 4 8 0 9
94 Sunday , 06 January 2019 7 5 3 6
95 Sunday , 30 December 2018 0 1 4 9
96 Sunday , 23 December 2018 8 4 7 3
97 Sunday , 16 December 2018 5 1 0 8
98 Sunday , 09 December 2018 8 2 7 4
99 Sunday , 02 December 2018 6 9 5 2
100 Sunday , 25 November 2018 7 3 4 0