sunday results

# Date Result
1 Sunday , 09 August 2020 2 8 6 2
2 Sunday , 02 August 2020 8 1 7 6
3 Sunday , 26 July 2020 3 4 6 5
4 Sunday , 19 July 2020 6 7 6 5
5 Sunday , 12 July 2020 3 2 4 1
6 Sunday , 05 July 2020 5 5 2 3
7 Sunday , 28 June 2020 0 3 8 5
8 Sunday , 21 June 2020 9 7 9 4
9 Sunday , 14 June 2020 6 7 6 1
10 Sunday , 07 June 2020 4 0 3 2
11 Sunday , 31 May 2020 2 8 7 0
12 Sunday , 24 May 2020 3 0 2 5
13 Sunday , 17 May 2020 8 5 0 7
14 Sunday , 10 May 2020 2 4 2 9
15 Sunday , 03 May 2020 8 0 5 2
16 Sunday , 26 April 2020 6 1 4 4
17 Sunday , 19 April 2020 1 7 3 0
18 Sunday , 12 April 2020 7 4 3 4
19 Sunday , 05 April 2020 3 2 1 1
20 Sunday , 29 March 2020 4 3 3 8
21 Sunday , 22 March 2020 7 0 7 1
22 Sunday , 15 March 2020 0 0 5 4
23 Sunday , 08 March 2020 7 9 0 3
24 Sunday , 01 March 2020 3 3 6 1
25 Sunday , 23 February 2020 6 4 8 2
26 Sunday , 16 February 2020 6 3 4 8
27 Sunday , 09 February 2020 6 5 9 5
28 Sunday , 02 February 2020 3 5 6 6
29 Sunday , 26 January 2020 6 1 8 1
30 Sunday , 19 January 2020 8 3 1 6
31 Sunday , 12 January 2020 5 8 1 0
32 Sunday , 05 January 2020 1 2 2 7
33 Sunday , 29 December 2019 9 9 3 9
34 Sunday , 22 December 2019 5 8 9 2
35 Sunday , 15 December 2019 6 2 9 1
36 Sunday , 08 December 2019 1 4 9 2
37 Sunday , 01 December 2019 2 3 3 8
38 Sunday , 24 November 2019 5 2 7 8
39 Sunday , 17 November 2019 1 7 4 4
40 Sunday , 10 November 2019 3 5 1 2
41 Sunday , 03 November 2019 9 5 9 7
42 Sunday , 27 October 2019 0 2 8 7
43 Sunday , 20 October 2019 4 2 6 0
44 Sunday , 13 October 2019 5 4 0 3
45 Sunday , 06 October 2019 5 8 6 9
46 Sunday , 29 September 2019 6 1 5 2
47 Sunday , 22 September 2019 1 5 8 7
48 Sunday , 15 September 2019 3 1 0 6
49 Sunday , 08 September 2019 7 6 5 8
50 Sunday , 01 September 2019 4 6 1 6
51 Sunday , 25 August 2019 4 4 3 0
52 Sunday , 18 August 2019 1 1 6 3
53 Sunday , 11 August 2019 9 7 1 8
54 Sunday , 04 August 2019 6 1 6 9
55 Sunday , 28 July 2019 1 5 2 0
56 Sunday , 21 July 2019 3 5 6 9
57 Sunday , 14 July 2019 9 7 9 6
58 Sunday , 07 July 2019 9 8 6 2
59 Sunday , 30 June 2019 9 0 4 8
60 Sunday , 23 June 2019 8 2 5 5
61 Sunday , 16 June 2019 3 1 7 8
62 Sunday , 09 June 2019 0 3 6 3
63 Sunday , 02 June 2019 2 4 6 2
64 Sunday , 26 May 2019 9 1 1 0
65 Sunday , 19 May 2019 9 2 5 2
66 Sunday , 12 May 2019 3 4 1 6
67 Sunday , 05 May 2019 0 6 1 3
68 Sunday , 28 April 2019 2 0 6 8
69 Sunday , 21 April 2019 7 9 6 2
70 Sunday , 14 April 2019 8 1 1 9
71 Sunday , 07 April 2019 0 9 1 9
72 Sunday , 31 March 2019 3 8 7 1
73 Sunday , 24 March 2019 5 7 2 5
74 Sunday , 17 March 2019 1 2 8 6
75 Sunday , 10 March 2019 2 1 1 7
76 Sunday , 03 March 2019 4 6 7 0
77 Sunday , 24 February 2019 2 9 7 4
78 Sunday , 17 February 2019 6 1 7 4
79 Sunday , 10 February 2019 5 9 2 7
80 Sunday , 03 February 2019 6 8 3 9
81 Sunday , 27 January 2019 9 3 0 3
82 Sunday , 20 January 2019 0 9 9 1
83 Sunday , 13 January 2019 4 8 0 9
84 Sunday , 06 January 2019 7 5 3 6
85 Sunday , 30 December 2018 0 1 4 9
86 Sunday , 23 December 2018 8 4 7 3
87 Sunday , 16 December 2018 5 1 0 8
88 Sunday , 09 December 2018 8 2 7 4
89 Sunday , 02 December 2018 6 9 5 2
90 Sunday , 25 November 2018 7 3 4 0
91 Sunday , 18 November 2018 9 5 7 9
92 Sunday , 11 November 2018 4 8 6 5
93 Sunday , 04 November 2018 0 7 2 6
94 Sunday , 28 October 2018 2 7 3 5
95 Sunday , 21 October 2018 4 3 7 1
96 Sunday , 14 October 2018 8 7 3 6
97 Sunday , 07 October 2018 2 1 5 2
98 Sunday , 30 September 2018 5 3 3 1
99 Sunday , 23 September 2018 2 8 9 8
100 Sunday , 16 September 2018 3 2 3 9