sunday results

# Date Result
1 Sunday , 15 September 2019 3 1 0 6
2 Sunday , 08 September 2019 7 6 5 8
3 Sunday , 01 September 2019 4 6 1 6
4 Sunday , 25 August 2019 4 4 3 0
5 Sunday , 18 August 2019 1 1 6 3
6 Sunday , 11 August 2019 9 7 1 8
7 Sunday , 04 August 2019 6 1 6 9
8 Sunday , 28 July 2019 1 5 2 0
9 Sunday , 21 July 2019 3 5 6 9
10 Sunday , 14 July 2019 9 7 9 6
11 Sunday , 07 July 2019 9 8 6 2
12 Sunday , 30 June 2019 9 0 4 8
13 Sunday , 23 June 2019 8 2 5 5
14 Sunday , 16 June 2019 3 1 7 8
15 Sunday , 09 June 2019 0 3 6 3
16 Sunday , 02 June 2019 2 4 6 2
17 Sunday , 26 May 2019 9 1 1 0
18 Sunday , 19 May 2019 9 2 5 2
19 Sunday , 12 May 2019 3 4 1 6
20 Sunday , 05 May 2019 0 6 1 3
21 Sunday , 28 April 2019 2 0 6 8
22 Sunday , 21 April 2019 7 9 6 2
23 Sunday , 14 April 2019 8 1 1 9
24 Sunday , 07 April 2019 0 9 1 9
25 Sunday , 31 March 2019 3 8 7 1
26 Sunday , 24 March 2019 5 7 2 5
27 Sunday , 17 March 2019 1 2 8 6
28 Sunday , 10 March 2019 2 1 1 7
29 Sunday , 03 March 2019 4 6 7 0
30 Sunday , 24 February 2019 2 9 7 4
31 Sunday , 17 February 2019 6 1 7 4
32 Sunday , 10 February 2019 5 9 2 7
33 Sunday , 03 February 2019 6 8 3 9
34 Sunday , 27 January 2019 9 3 0 3
35 Sunday , 20 January 2019 0 9 9 1
36 Sunday , 13 January 2019 4 8 0 9
37 Sunday , 06 January 2019 7 5 3 6
38 Sunday , 30 December 2018 0 1 4 9
39 Sunday , 23 December 2018 8 4 7 3
40 Sunday , 16 December 2018 5 1 0 8
41 Sunday , 09 December 2018 8 2 7 4
42 Sunday , 02 December 2018 6 9 5 2
43 Sunday , 25 November 2018 7 3 4 0
44 Sunday , 18 November 2018 9 5 7 9
45 Sunday , 11 November 2018 4 8 6 5
46 Sunday , 04 November 2018 0 7 2 6
47 Sunday , 28 October 2018 2 7 3 5
48 Sunday , 21 October 2018 4 3 7 1
49 Sunday , 14 October 2018 8 7 3 6
50 Sunday , 07 October 2018 2 1 5 2
51 Sunday , 30 September 2018 5 3 3 1
52 Sunday , 23 September 2018 2 8 9 8
53 Sunday , 16 September 2018 3 2 3 9
54 Sunday , 09 September 2018 0 5 1 7
55 Sunday , 02 September 2018 5 0 8 7
56 Sunday , 26 August 2018 3 5 5 6
57 Sunday , 19 August 2018 4 8 9 2
58 Sunday , 12 August 2018 3 4 8 9
59 Sunday , 05 August 2018 2 6 4 3
60 Sunday , 29 July 2018 2 0 8 1
61 Sunday , 22 July 2018 1 9 7 6
62 Sunday , 15 July 2018 5 0 2 1
63 Sunday , 08 July 2018 7 8 2 9
64 Sunday , 01 July 2018 1 6 0 3
65 Sunday , 24 June 2018 3 2 6 7
66 Sunday , 17 June 2018 2 8 0 7
67 Sunday , 10 June 2018 3 8 1 0
68 Sunday , 03 June 2018 3 5 1 4
69 Sunday , 27 May 2018 6 9 2 3
70 Sunday , 20 May 2018 1 9 0 3
71 Sunday , 13 May 2018 5 0 2 7
72 Sunday , 06 May 2018 2 5 0 5
73 Sunday , 29 April 2018 1 0 7 5
74 Sunday , 22 April 2018 0 7 3 8
75 Sunday , 15 April 2018 4 8 3 5
76 Sunday , 08 April 2018 4 6 9 5
77 Sunday , 01 April 2018 1 7 8 6
78 Sunday , 25 March 2018 1 0 3 2
79 Sunday , 18 March 2018 8 3 6 4
80 Sunday , 11 March 2018 1 4 5 0
81 Sunday , 04 March 2018 6 0 3 1
82 Sunday , 25 February 2018 5 4 0 8
83 Sunday , 18 February 2018 1 9 5 7
84 Sunday , 11 February 2018 4 5 6 1
85 Sunday , 04 February 2018 3 7 1 9
86 Sunday , 28 January 2018 2 7 1 5
87 Sunday , 21 January 2018 5 9 7 8
88 Sunday , 14 January 2018 7 0 1 4
89 Sunday , 07 January 2018 7 1 2 8
90 Sunday , 31 December 2017 8 9 0 6
91 Sunday , 24 December 2017 7 7 3 0
92 Sunday , 17 December 2017 4 2 8 8
93 Sunday , 10 December 2017 2 5 8 1
94 Sunday , 03 December 2017 4 3 0 5
95 Sunday , 26 November 2017 5 3 1 8
96 Sunday , 19 November 2017 9 5 7 3
97 Sunday , 12 November 2017 9 8 6 5
98 Sunday , 05 November 2017 2 1 0 1
99 Sunday , 29 October 2017 3 2 2 9
100 Sunday , 22 October 2017 0 8 5 1