sunday results

# Date Result
1 Sunday , 24 January 2021 8 7 3 6
2 Sunday , 17 January 2021 1 3 8 7
3 Sunday , 10 January 2021 3 4 9 4
4 Sunday , 03 January 2021 2 4 5 8
5 Sunday , 27 December 2020 4 6 9 9
6 Sunday , 20 December 2020 6 1 1 9
7 Sunday , 13 December 2020 6 5 9 9
8 Sunday , 06 December 2020 5 6 0 0
9 Sunday , 29 November 2020 2 3 4 0
10 Sunday , 22 November 2020 5 3 6 2
11 Sunday , 15 November 2020 4 4 1 9
12 Sunday , 08 November 2020 6 0 4 3
13 Sunday , 01 November 2020 0 1 3 4
14 Sunday , 25 October 2020 6 3 4 5
15 Sunday , 18 October 2020 6 1 2 7
16 Sunday , 11 October 2020 7 6 5 0
17 Sunday , 04 October 2020 6 9 4 7
18 Sunday , 27 September 2020 7 2 9 6
19 Sunday , 20 September 2020 0 9 2 1
20 Sunday , 13 September 2020 1 2 0 2
21 Sunday , 06 September 2020 7 8 5 5
22 Sunday , 30 August 2020 5 8 2 1
23 Sunday , 23 August 2020 2 3 4 4
24 Sunday , 16 August 2020 3 8 3 2
25 Sunday , 09 August 2020 2 8 6 2
26 Sunday , 02 August 2020 8 1 7 6
27 Sunday , 26 July 2020 3 4 6 5
28 Sunday , 19 July 2020 6 7 6 5
29 Sunday , 12 July 2020 3 2 4 1
30 Sunday , 05 July 2020 5 5 2 3
31 Sunday , 28 June 2020 0 3 8 5
32 Sunday , 21 June 2020 9 7 9 4
33 Sunday , 14 June 2020 6 7 6 1
34 Sunday , 07 June 2020 4 0 3 2
35 Sunday , 31 May 2020 2 8 7 0
36 Sunday , 24 May 2020 3 0 2 5
37 Sunday , 17 May 2020 8 5 0 7
38 Sunday , 10 May 2020 2 4 2 9
39 Sunday , 03 May 2020 8 0 5 2
40 Sunday , 26 April 2020 6 1 4 4
41 Sunday , 19 April 2020 1 7 3 0
42 Sunday , 12 April 2020 7 4 3 4
43 Sunday , 05 April 2020 3 2 1 1
44 Sunday , 29 March 2020 4 3 3 8
45 Sunday , 22 March 2020 7 0 7 1
46 Sunday , 15 March 2020 0 0 5 4
47 Sunday , 08 March 2020 7 9 0 3
48 Sunday , 01 March 2020 3 3 6 1
49 Sunday , 23 February 2020 6 4 8 2
50 Sunday , 16 February 2020 6 3 4 8
51 Sunday , 09 February 2020 6 5 9 5
52 Sunday , 02 February 2020 3 5 6 6
53 Sunday , 26 January 2020 6 1 8 1
54 Sunday , 19 January 2020 8 3 1 6
55 Sunday , 12 January 2020 5 8 1 0
56 Sunday , 05 January 2020 1 2 2 7
57 Sunday , 29 December 2019 9 9 3 9
58 Sunday , 22 December 2019 5 8 9 2
59 Sunday , 15 December 2019 6 2 9 1
60 Sunday , 08 December 2019 1 4 9 2
61 Sunday , 01 December 2019 2 3 3 8
62 Sunday , 24 November 2019 5 2 7 8
63 Sunday , 17 November 2019 1 7 4 4
64 Sunday , 10 November 2019 3 5 1 2
65 Sunday , 03 November 2019 9 5 9 7
66 Sunday , 27 October 2019 0 2 8 7
67 Sunday , 20 October 2019 4 2 6 0
68 Sunday , 13 October 2019 5 4 0 3
69 Sunday , 06 October 2019 5 8 6 9
70 Sunday , 29 September 2019 6 1 5 2
71 Sunday , 22 September 2019 1 5 8 7
72 Sunday , 15 September 2019 3 1 0 6
73 Sunday , 08 September 2019 7 6 5 8
74 Sunday , 01 September 2019 4 6 1 6
75 Sunday , 25 August 2019 4 4 3 0
76 Sunday , 18 August 2019 1 1 6 3
77 Sunday , 11 August 2019 9 7 1 8
78 Sunday , 04 August 2019 6 1 6 9
79 Sunday , 28 July 2019 1 5 2 0
80 Sunday , 21 July 2019 3 5 6 9
81 Sunday , 14 July 2019 9 7 9 6
82 Sunday , 07 July 2019 9 8 6 2
83 Sunday , 30 June 2019 9 0 4 8
84 Sunday , 23 June 2019 8 2 5 5
85 Sunday , 16 June 2019 3 1 7 8
86 Sunday , 09 June 2019 0 3 6 3
87 Sunday , 02 June 2019 2 4 6 2
88 Sunday , 26 May 2019 9 1 1 0
89 Sunday , 19 May 2019 9 2 5 2
90 Sunday , 12 May 2019 3 4 1 6
91 Sunday , 05 May 2019 0 6 1 3
92 Sunday , 28 April 2019 2 0 6 8
93 Sunday , 21 April 2019 7 9 6 2
94 Sunday , 14 April 2019 8 1 1 9
95 Sunday , 07 April 2019 0 9 1 9
96 Sunday , 31 March 2019 3 8 7 1
97 Sunday , 24 March 2019 5 7 2 5
98 Sunday , 17 March 2019 1 2 8 6
99 Sunday , 10 March 2019 2 1 1 7
100 Sunday , 03 March 2019 4 6 7 0