sunday results

# Date Result
1 Sunday , 03 March 2024 9 3 0 0
2 Sunday , 25 February 2024 2 8 6 3
3 Sunday , 18 February 2024 7 4 0 2
4 Sunday , 11 February 2024 4 6 7 9
5 Sunday , 04 February 2024 0 5 2 2
6 Sunday , 28 January 2024 2 6 1 1
7 Sunday , 21 January 2024 3 7 6 9
8 Sunday , 14 January 2024 9 8 8 6
9 Sunday , 07 January 2024 2 2 8 6
10 Sunday , 31 December 2023 9 2 3 8
11 Sunday , 24 December 2023 2 4 8 1
12 Sunday , 17 December 2023 2 9 9 1
13 Sunday , 10 December 2023 5 4 1 6
14 Sunday , 03 December 2023 4 9 8 2
15 Sunday , 26 November 2023 6 2 9 0
16 Sunday , 19 November 2023 0 0 2 6
17 Sunday , 12 November 2023 6 5 0 4
18 Sunday , 05 November 2023 5 0 7 3
19 Sunday , 29 October 2023 3 9 8 8
20 Sunday , 22 October 2023 8 5 4 0
21 Sunday , 15 October 2023 0 5 5 1
22 Sunday , 08 October 2023 4 9 2 0
23 Sunday , 01 October 2023 6 9 7 2
24 Sunday , 24 September 2023 6 3 2 4
25 Sunday , 17 September 2023 9 7 3 2
26 Sunday , 10 September 2023 3 9 9 2
27 Sunday , 03 September 2023 6 6 0 0
28 Sunday , 27 August 2023 2 1 1 0
29 Sunday , 20 August 2023 9 8 1 6
30 Sunday , 13 August 2023 8 3 5 9
31 Sunday , 06 August 2023 1 3 7 0
32 Sunday , 30 July 2023 4 1 3 3
33 Sunday , 23 July 2023 3 5 2 4
34 Sunday , 16 July 2023 4 9 8 3
35 Sunday , 09 July 2023 5 4 7 9
36 Sunday , 02 July 2023 5 4 8 2
37 Sunday , 25 June 2023 1 4 3 2
38 Sunday , 18 June 2023 0 1 7 3
39 Sunday , 11 June 2023 4 4 5 8
40 Sunday , 04 June 2023 8 6 3 9
41 Sunday , 28 May 2023 5 9 8 9
42 Sunday , 21 May 2023 3 9 5 9
43 Sunday , 14 May 2023 3 4 2 0
44 Sunday , 07 May 2023 1 7 2 4
45 Sunday , 30 April 2023 5 2 0 1
46 Sunday , 23 April 2023 5 7 4 3
47 Sunday , 16 April 2023 3 8 6 1
48 Sunday , 09 April 2023 4 7 2 5
49 Sunday , 02 April 2023 5 1 1 9
50 Sunday , 26 March 2023 6 1 1 5
51 Sunday , 19 March 2023 8 2 3 7
52 Sunday , 12 March 2023 5 3 3 9
53 Sunday , 05 March 2023 1 6 9 0
54 Sunday , 26 February 2023 6 2 8 2
55 Sunday , 19 February 2023 8 2 5 0
56 Sunday , 12 February 2023 8 5 5 4
57 Sunday , 05 February 2023 3 1 7 6
58 Sunday , 29 January 2023 1 2 9 0
59 Sunday , 22 January 2023 9 9 8 4
60 Sunday , 15 January 2023 5 5 8 5
61 Sunday , 08 January 2023 5 3 9 0
62 Sunday , 01 January 2023 1 0 4 8
63 Sunday , 25 December 2022 3 4 3 7
64 Sunday , 18 December 2022 2 6 6 3
65 Sunday , 11 December 2022 2 1 7 7
66 Sunday , 04 December 2022 9 1 4 6
67 Sunday , 27 November 2022 0 0 3 8
68 Sunday , 20 November 2022 8 4 9 2
69 Sunday , 13 November 2022 7 4 9 1
70 Sunday , 06 November 2022 3 9 5 0
71 Sunday , 30 October 2022 0 5 9 5
72 Sunday , 23 October 2022 8 4 0 4
73 Sunday , 16 October 2022 7 6 9 9
74 Sunday , 09 October 2022 8 2 2 1
75 Sunday , 02 October 2022 5 2 0 2
76 Sunday , 25 September 2022 5 5 0 2
77 Sunday , 18 September 2022 6 7 6 9
78 Sunday , 11 September 2022 2 5 8 0
79 Sunday , 04 September 2022 1 3 4 5
80 Sunday , 28 August 2022 7 2 6 2
81 Sunday , 21 August 2022 5 8 3 6
82 Sunday , 14 August 2022 7 7 5 1
83 Sunday , 07 August 2022 5 4 6 0
84 Sunday , 31 July 2022 2 7 7 4
85 Sunday , 24 July 2022 8 8 1 0
86 Sunday , 17 July 2022 8 1 4 4
87 Sunday , 10 July 2022 4 3 7 3
88 Sunday , 03 July 2022 7 1 2 4
89 Sunday , 26 June 2022 0 3 9 2
90 Sunday , 19 June 2022 6 0 3 4
91 Sunday , 12 June 2022 4 5 6 6
92 Sunday , 05 June 2022 2 8 5 8
93 Sunday , 29 May 2022 9 1 7 4
94 Sunday , 22 May 2022 3 8 9 0
95 Sunday , 15 May 2022 6 0 7 7
96 Sunday , 08 May 2022 1 8 3 9
97 Sunday , 01 May 2022 0 3 5 7
98 Sunday , 24 April 2022 5 4 0 8
99 Sunday , 17 April 2022 8 7 7 2
100 Sunday , 10 April 2022 6 2 8 5