sunday results

# Date Result
1 Sunday , 16 June 2024 3 7 2 8
2 Sunday , 09 June 2024 6 9 8 5
3 Sunday , 02 June 2024 7 2 8 6
4 Sunday , 26 May 2024 2 1 4 7
5 Sunday , 19 May 2024 5 9 3 9
6 Sunday , 12 May 2024 1 6 3 3
7 Sunday , 05 May 2024 3 9 0 9
8 Sunday , 28 April 2024 4 2 7 2
9 Sunday , 21 April 2024 1 2 5 8
10 Sunday , 14 April 2024 0 1 3 6
11 Sunday , 07 April 2024 8 4 1 1
12 Sunday , 31 March 2024 5 6 1 2
13 Sunday , 24 March 2024 5 1 0 7
14 Sunday , 17 March 2024 7 9 2 5
15 Sunday , 10 March 2024 6 1 2 3
16 Sunday , 03 March 2024 9 3 0 0
17 Sunday , 25 February 2024 2 8 6 3
18 Sunday , 18 February 2024 7 4 0 2
19 Sunday , 11 February 2024 4 6 7 9
20 Sunday , 04 February 2024 0 5 2 2
21 Sunday , 28 January 2024 2 6 1 1
22 Sunday , 21 January 2024 3 7 6 9
23 Sunday , 14 January 2024 9 8 8 6
24 Sunday , 07 January 2024 2 2 8 6
25 Sunday , 31 December 2023 9 2 3 8
26 Sunday , 24 December 2023 2 4 8 1
27 Sunday , 17 December 2023 2 9 9 1
28 Sunday , 10 December 2023 5 4 1 6
29 Sunday , 03 December 2023 4 9 8 2
30 Sunday , 26 November 2023 6 2 9 0
31 Sunday , 19 November 2023 0 0 2 6
32 Sunday , 12 November 2023 6 5 0 4
33 Sunday , 05 November 2023 5 0 7 3
34 Sunday , 29 October 2023 3 9 8 8
35 Sunday , 22 October 2023 8 5 4 0
36 Sunday , 15 October 2023 0 5 5 1
37 Sunday , 08 October 2023 4 9 2 0
38 Sunday , 01 October 2023 6 9 7 2
39 Sunday , 24 September 2023 6 3 2 4
40 Sunday , 17 September 2023 9 7 3 2
41 Sunday , 10 September 2023 3 9 9 2
42 Sunday , 03 September 2023 6 6 0 0
43 Sunday , 27 August 2023 2 1 1 0
44 Sunday , 20 August 2023 9 8 1 6
45 Sunday , 13 August 2023 8 3 5 9
46 Sunday , 06 August 2023 1 3 7 0
47 Sunday , 30 July 2023 4 1 3 3
48 Sunday , 23 July 2023 3 5 2 4
49 Sunday , 16 July 2023 4 9 8 3
50 Sunday , 09 July 2023 5 4 7 9
51 Sunday , 02 July 2023 5 4 8 2
52 Sunday , 25 June 2023 1 4 3 2
53 Sunday , 18 June 2023 0 1 7 3
54 Sunday , 11 June 2023 4 4 5 8
55 Sunday , 04 June 2023 8 6 3 9
56 Sunday , 28 May 2023 5 9 8 9
57 Sunday , 21 May 2023 3 9 5 9
58 Sunday , 14 May 2023 3 4 2 0
59 Sunday , 07 May 2023 1 7 2 4
60 Sunday , 30 April 2023 5 2 0 1
61 Sunday , 23 April 2023 5 7 4 3
62 Sunday , 16 April 2023 3 8 6 1
63 Sunday , 09 April 2023 4 7 2 5
64 Sunday , 02 April 2023 5 1 1 9
65 Sunday , 26 March 2023 6 1 1 5
66 Sunday , 19 March 2023 8 2 3 7
67 Sunday , 12 March 2023 5 3 3 9
68 Sunday , 05 March 2023 1 6 9 0
69 Sunday , 26 February 2023 6 2 8 2
70 Sunday , 19 February 2023 8 2 5 0
71 Sunday , 12 February 2023 8 5 5 4
72 Sunday , 05 February 2023 3 1 7 6
73 Sunday , 29 January 2023 1 2 9 0
74 Sunday , 22 January 2023 9 9 8 4
75 Sunday , 15 January 2023 5 5 8 5
76 Sunday , 08 January 2023 5 3 9 0
77 Sunday , 01 January 2023 1 0 4 8
78 Sunday , 25 December 2022 3 4 3 7
79 Sunday , 18 December 2022 2 6 6 3
80 Sunday , 11 December 2022 2 1 7 7
81 Sunday , 04 December 2022 9 1 4 6
82 Sunday , 27 November 2022 0 0 3 8
83 Sunday , 20 November 2022 8 4 9 2
84 Sunday , 13 November 2022 7 4 9 1
85 Sunday , 06 November 2022 3 9 5 0
86 Sunday , 30 October 2022 0 5 9 5
87 Sunday , 23 October 2022 8 4 0 4
88 Sunday , 16 October 2022 7 6 9 9
89 Sunday , 09 October 2022 8 2 2 1
90 Sunday , 02 October 2022 5 2 0 2
91 Sunday , 25 September 2022 5 5 0 2
92 Sunday , 18 September 2022 6 7 6 9
93 Sunday , 11 September 2022 2 5 8 0
94 Sunday , 04 September 2022 1 3 4 5
95 Sunday , 28 August 2022 7 2 6 2
96 Sunday , 21 August 2022 5 8 3 6
97 Sunday , 14 August 2022 7 7 5 1
98 Sunday , 07 August 2022 5 4 6 0
99 Sunday , 31 July 2022 2 7 7 4
100 Sunday , 24 July 2022 8 8 1 0