sunday results

# Date Result
1 Sunday , 11 November 2018 4 8 6 5
2 Sunday , 04 November 2018 0 7 2 6
3 Sunday , 28 October 2018 2 7 3 5
4 Sunday , 21 October 2018 4 3 7 1
5 Sunday , 14 October 2018 8 7 3 6
6 Sunday , 07 October 2018 2 1 5 2
7 Sunday , 30 September 2018 5 3 3 1
8 Sunday , 23 September 2018 2 8 9 8
9 Sunday , 16 September 2018 3 2 3 9
10 Sunday , 09 September 2018 0 5 1 7
11 Sunday , 02 September 2018 5 0 8 7
12 Sunday , 26 August 2018 3 5 5 6
13 Sunday , 19 August 2018 4 8 9 2
14 Sunday , 12 August 2018 3 4 8 9
15 Sunday , 05 August 2018 2 6 4 3
16 Sunday , 29 July 2018 2 0 8 1
17 Sunday , 22 July 2018 1 9 7 6
18 Sunday , 15 July 2018 5 0 2 1
19 Sunday , 08 July 2018 7 8 2 9
20 Sunday , 01 July 2018 1 6 0 3
21 Sunday , 24 June 2018 3 2 6 7
22 Sunday , 17 June 2018 2 8 0 7
23 Sunday , 10 June 2018 3 8 1 0
24 Sunday , 03 June 2018 3 5 1 4
25 Sunday , 27 May 2018 6 9 2 3
26 Sunday , 20 May 2018 1 9 0 3
27 Sunday , 13 May 2018 5 0 2 7
28 Sunday , 06 May 2018 2 5 0 5
29 Sunday , 29 April 2018 1 0 7 5
30 Sunday , 22 April 2018 0 7 3 8
31 Sunday , 15 April 2018 4 8 3 5
32 Sunday , 08 April 2018 4 6 9 5
33 Sunday , 01 April 2018 1 7 8 6
34 Sunday , 25 March 2018 1 0 3 2
35 Sunday , 18 March 2018 8 3 6 4
36 Sunday , 11 March 2018 1 4 5 0
37 Sunday , 04 March 2018 6 0 3 1
38 Sunday , 25 February 2018 5 4 0 8
39 Sunday , 18 February 2018 1 9 5 7
40 Sunday , 11 February 2018 4 5 6 1
41 Sunday , 04 February 2018 3 7 1 9
42 Sunday , 28 January 2018 2 7 1 5
43 Sunday , 21 January 2018 5 9 7 8
44 Sunday , 14 January 2018 7 0 1 4
45 Sunday , 07 January 2018 7 1 2 8
46 Sunday , 31 December 2017 8 9 0 6
47 Sunday , 24 December 2017 7 7 3 0
48 Sunday , 17 December 2017 4 2 8 8
49 Sunday , 10 December 2017 2 5 8 1
50 Sunday , 03 December 2017 4 3 0 5
51 Sunday , 26 November 2017 5 3 1 8
52 Sunday , 19 November 2017 9 5 7 3
53 Sunday , 12 November 2017 9 8 6 5
54 Sunday , 05 November 2017 2 1 0 1
55 Sunday , 29 October 2017 3 2 2 9
56 Sunday , 22 October 2017 0 8 5 1
57 Sunday , 15 October 2017 2 2 3 5
58 Sunday , 08 October 2017 4 3 2 6
59 Sunday , 01 October 2017 6 7 2 3
60 Sunday , 24 September 2017 4 0 2 5
61 Sunday , 17 September 2017 9 2 3 6
62 Sunday , 10 September 2017 4 6 1 7
63 Sunday , 03 September 2017 1 7 2 1
64 Sunday , 27 August 2017 3 0 4 4
65 Sunday , 20 August 2017 9 1 8 0
66 Sunday , 13 August 2017 5 2 9 0
67 Sunday , 06 August 2017 5 0 9 3
68 Sunday , 30 July 2017 7 0 6 5
69 Sunday , 23 July 2017 8 0 1 9
70 Sunday , 16 July 2017 6 6 8 7
71 Sunday , 09 July 2017 1 8 4 3
72 Sunday , 02 July 2017 7 8 0 9
73 Sunday , 25 June 2017 5 9 3 6
74 Sunday , 18 June 2017 5 3 1 6
75 Sunday , 11 June 2017 2 6 0 3
76 Sunday , 04 June 2017 3 8 5 4
77 Sunday , 28 May 2017 5 6 3 2
78 Sunday , 21 May 2017 0 6 2 1
79 Sunday , 14 May 2017 8 0 2 7
80 Sunday , 07 May 2017 4 1 2 3
81 Sunday , 30 April 2017 8 8 1 2
82 Sunday , 23 April 2017 1 3 7 4
83 Sunday , 16 April 2017 6 1 8 7
84 Sunday , 09 April 2017 3 5 4 4
85 Sunday , 02 April 2017 7 6 9 8
86 Sunday , 26 March 2017 5 9 1 4
87 Sunday , 19 March 2017 0 4 9 9
88 Sunday , 12 March 2017 6 3 5 2
89 Sunday , 05 March 2017 5 1 0 3
90 Sunday , 26 February 2017 5 7 3 6
91 Sunday , 19 February 2017 1 9 8 7
92 Sunday , 12 February 2017 0 1 8 8
93 Sunday , 05 February 2017 1 5 7 9
94 Sunday , 29 January 2017 8 4 7 7
95 Sunday , 22 January 2017 3 0 6 8
96 Sunday , 15 January 2017 8 9 2 0
97 Sunday , 08 January 2017 8 0 6 7
98 Sunday , 01 January 2017 0 1 5 4
99 Sunday , 25 December 2016 9 4 6 1
100 Sunday , 18 December 2016 2 6 9 8