sunday results

# Date Result
1 Sunday , 27 November 2022 0 0 3 8
2 Sunday , 20 November 2022 8 4 9 2
3 Sunday , 13 November 2022 7 4 9 1
4 Sunday , 06 November 2022 3 9 5 0
5 Sunday , 30 October 2022 0 5 9 5
6 Sunday , 23 October 2022 8 4 0 4
7 Sunday , 16 October 2022 7 6 9 9
8 Sunday , 09 October 2022 8 2 2 1
9 Sunday , 02 October 2022 5 2 0 2
10 Sunday , 25 September 2022 5 5 0 2
11 Sunday , 18 September 2022 6 7 6 9
12 Sunday , 11 September 2022 2 5 8 0
13 Sunday , 04 September 2022 1 3 4 5
14 Sunday , 28 August 2022 7 2 6 2
15 Sunday , 21 August 2022 5 8 3 6
16 Sunday , 14 August 2022 7 7 5 1
17 Sunday , 07 August 2022 5 4 6 0
18 Sunday , 31 July 2022 2 7 7 4
19 Sunday , 24 July 2022 8 8 1 0
20 Sunday , 17 July 2022 8 1 4 4
21 Sunday , 10 July 2022 4 3 7 3
22 Sunday , 03 July 2022 7 1 2 4
23 Sunday , 26 June 2022 0 3 9 2
24 Sunday , 19 June 2022 6 0 3 4
25 Sunday , 12 June 2022 4 5 6 6
26 Sunday , 05 June 2022 2 8 5 8
27 Sunday , 29 May 2022 9 1 7 4
28 Sunday , 22 May 2022 3 8 9 0
29 Sunday , 15 May 2022 6 0 7 7
30 Sunday , 08 May 2022 1 8 3 9
31 Sunday , 01 May 2022 0 3 5 7
32 Sunday , 24 April 2022 5 4 0 8
33 Sunday , 17 April 2022 8 7 7 2
34 Sunday , 10 April 2022 6 2 8 5
35 Sunday , 03 April 2022 5 0 9 8
36 Sunday , 27 March 2022 1 0 7 5
37 Sunday , 20 March 2022 2 2 3 0
38 Sunday , 13 March 2022 7 3 3 6
39 Sunday , 06 March 2022 8 5 9 9
40 Sunday , 27 February 2022 1 4 1 3
41 Sunday , 20 February 2022 7 6 0 5
42 Sunday , 13 February 2022 7 1 5 3
43 Sunday , 06 February 2022 5 4 9 6
44 Sunday , 30 January 2022 2 3 2 0
45 Sunday , 23 January 2022 7 1 3 1
46 Sunday , 16 January 2022 3 5 4 9
47 Sunday , 09 January 2022 3 7 6 7
48 Sunday , 02 January 2022 3 5 5 6
49 Sunday , 26 December 2021 1 3 6 8
50 Sunday , 19 December 2021 4 0 5 8
51 Sunday , 12 December 2021 1 9 2 9
52 Sunday , 05 December 2021 5 2 6 7
53 Sunday , 28 November 2021 8 0 4 0
54 Sunday , 21 November 2021 3 5 5 2
55 Sunday , 14 November 2021 9 5 7 4
56 Sunday , 07 November 2021 6 1 8 6
57 Sunday , 31 October 2021 6 2 2 5
58 Sunday , 24 October 2021 4 7 9 4
59 Sunday , 17 October 2021 3 3 7 8
60 Sunday , 10 October 2021 4 2 8 7
61 Sunday , 03 October 2021 4 4 7 8
62 Sunday , 26 September 2021 9 0 2 0
63 Sunday , 19 September 2021 0 4 7 9
64 Sunday , 12 September 2021 8 4 9 9
65 Sunday , 05 September 2021 7 6 8 7
66 Sunday , 29 August 2021 5 0 8 7
67 Sunday , 22 August 2021 8 0 7 1
68 Sunday , 15 August 2021 4 5 1 1
69 Sunday , 08 August 2021 3 2 2 6
70 Sunday , 01 August 2021 9 7 0 1
71 Sunday , 25 July 2021 9 0 9 3
72 Sunday , 18 July 2021 1 6 2 8
73 Sunday , 11 July 2021 1 8 0 0
74 Sunday , 04 July 2021 2 9 1 3
75 Sunday , 27 June 2021 5 3 6 5
76 Sunday , 20 June 2021 6 0 1 4
77 Sunday , 13 June 2021 0 6 4 2
78 Sunday , 06 June 2021 0 7 1 0
79 Sunday , 30 May 2021 6 1 7 8
80 Sunday , 23 May 2021 9 9 5 2
81 Sunday , 16 May 2021 5 8 3 4
82 Sunday , 09 May 2021 7 9 5 0
83 Sunday , 02 May 2021 0 3 3 7
84 Sunday , 25 April 2021 4 3 8 7
85 Sunday , 18 April 2021 0 0 3 8
86 Sunday , 11 April 2021 6 4 0 3
87 Sunday , 04 April 2021 0 0 1 4
88 Sunday , 28 March 2021 0 6 5 7
89 Sunday , 21 March 2021 4 3 6 0
90 Sunday , 14 March 2021 5 0 0 6
91 Sunday , 07 March 2021 9 3 3 4
92 Sunday , 28 February 2021 7 2 0 3
93 Sunday , 21 February 2021 4 9 2 7
94 Sunday , 14 February 2021 2 2 6 5
95 Sunday , 07 February 2021 9 6 2 9
96 Sunday , 31 January 2021 0 2 6 3
97 Sunday , 24 January 2021 8 7 3 6
98 Sunday , 17 January 2021 1 3 8 7
99 Sunday , 10 January 2021 3 4 9 4
100 Sunday , 03 January 2021 2 4 5 8