sunday results

# Date Result
1 Sunday , 17 February 2019 6 1 7 4
2 Sunday , 10 February 2019 5 9 2 7
3 Sunday , 03 February 2019 6 8 3 9
4 Sunday , 27 January 2019 9 3 0 3
5 Sunday , 20 January 2019 0 9 9 1
6 Sunday , 13 January 2019 4 8 0 9
7 Sunday , 06 January 2019 7 5 3 6
8 Sunday , 30 December 2018 0 1 4 9
9 Sunday , 23 December 2018 8 4 7 3
10 Sunday , 16 December 2018 5 1 0 8
11 Sunday , 09 December 2018 8 2 7 4
12 Sunday , 02 December 2018 6 9 5 2
13 Sunday , 25 November 2018 7 3 4 0
14 Sunday , 18 November 2018 9 5 7 9
15 Sunday , 11 November 2018 4 8 6 5
16 Sunday , 04 November 2018 0 7 2 6
17 Sunday , 28 October 2018 2 7 3 5
18 Sunday , 21 October 2018 4 3 7 1
19 Sunday , 14 October 2018 8 7 3 6
20 Sunday , 07 October 2018 2 1 5 2
21 Sunday , 30 September 2018 5 3 3 1
22 Sunday , 23 September 2018 2 8 9 8
23 Sunday , 16 September 2018 3 2 3 9
24 Sunday , 09 September 2018 0 5 1 7
25 Sunday , 02 September 2018 5 0 8 7
26 Sunday , 26 August 2018 3 5 5 6
27 Sunday , 19 August 2018 4 8 9 2
28 Sunday , 12 August 2018 3 4 8 9
29 Sunday , 05 August 2018 2 6 4 3
30 Sunday , 29 July 2018 2 0 8 1
31 Sunday , 22 July 2018 1 9 7 6
32 Sunday , 15 July 2018 5 0 2 1
33 Sunday , 08 July 2018 7 8 2 9
34 Sunday , 01 July 2018 1 6 0 3
35 Sunday , 24 June 2018 3 2 6 7
36 Sunday , 17 June 2018 2 8 0 7
37 Sunday , 10 June 2018 3 8 1 0
38 Sunday , 03 June 2018 3 5 1 4
39 Sunday , 27 May 2018 6 9 2 3
40 Sunday , 20 May 2018 1 9 0 3
41 Sunday , 13 May 2018 5 0 2 7
42 Sunday , 06 May 2018 2 5 0 5
43 Sunday , 29 April 2018 1 0 7 5
44 Sunday , 22 April 2018 0 7 3 8
45 Sunday , 15 April 2018 4 8 3 5
46 Sunday , 08 April 2018 4 6 9 5
47 Sunday , 01 April 2018 1 7 8 6
48 Sunday , 25 March 2018 1 0 3 2
49 Sunday , 18 March 2018 8 3 6 4
50 Sunday , 11 March 2018 1 4 5 0
51 Sunday , 04 March 2018 6 0 3 1
52 Sunday , 25 February 2018 5 4 0 8
53 Sunday , 18 February 2018 1 9 5 7
54 Sunday , 11 February 2018 4 5 6 1
55 Sunday , 04 February 2018 3 7 1 9
56 Sunday , 28 January 2018 2 7 1 5
57 Sunday , 21 January 2018 5 9 7 8
58 Sunday , 14 January 2018 7 0 1 4
59 Sunday , 07 January 2018 7 1 2 8
60 Sunday , 31 December 2017 8 9 0 6
61 Sunday , 24 December 2017 7 7 3 0
62 Sunday , 17 December 2017 4 2 8 8
63 Sunday , 10 December 2017 2 5 8 1
64 Sunday , 03 December 2017 4 3 0 5
65 Sunday , 26 November 2017 5 3 1 8
66 Sunday , 19 November 2017 9 5 7 3
67 Sunday , 12 November 2017 9 8 6 5
68 Sunday , 05 November 2017 2 1 0 1
69 Sunday , 29 October 2017 3 2 2 9
70 Sunday , 22 October 2017 0 8 5 1
71 Sunday , 15 October 2017 2 2 3 5
72 Sunday , 08 October 2017 4 3 2 6
73 Sunday , 01 October 2017 6 7 2 3
74 Sunday , 24 September 2017 4 0 2 5
75 Sunday , 17 September 2017 9 2 3 6
76 Sunday , 10 September 2017 4 6 1 7
77 Sunday , 03 September 2017 1 7 2 1
78 Sunday , 27 August 2017 3 0 4 4
79 Sunday , 20 August 2017 9 1 8 0
80 Sunday , 13 August 2017 5 2 9 0
81 Sunday , 06 August 2017 5 0 9 3
82 Sunday , 30 July 2017 7 0 6 5
83 Sunday , 23 July 2017 8 0 1 9
84 Sunday , 16 July 2017 6 6 8 7
85 Sunday , 09 July 2017 1 8 4 3
86 Sunday , 02 July 2017 7 8 0 9
87 Sunday , 25 June 2017 5 9 3 6
88 Sunday , 18 June 2017 5 3 1 6
89 Sunday , 11 June 2017 2 6 0 3
90 Sunday , 04 June 2017 3 8 5 4
91 Sunday , 28 May 2017 5 6 3 2
92 Sunday , 21 May 2017 0 6 2 1
93 Sunday , 14 May 2017 8 0 2 7
94 Sunday , 07 May 2017 4 1 2 3
95 Sunday , 30 April 2017 8 8 1 2
96 Sunday , 23 April 2017 1 3 7 4
97 Sunday , 16 April 2017 6 1 8 7
98 Sunday , 09 April 2017 3 5 4 4
99 Sunday , 02 April 2017 7 6 9 8
100 Sunday , 26 March 2017 5 9 1 4